雇用心灵上师

评论关闭 我要购买

《雇用心灵上师》主要是叙述上师与弟子之间不稳定且复杂,甚至带些狡猾和充满诡计的微妙关系。在书中,詹杜固仁波切为你详细讲解了在现代生活中灵修的意义,以及我们应如何将之实践在日常生活当中。

《雇用心灵上师》同时也大胆的揭露了围绕着灵修、上师、佛教中心和寺院内部的政治问题之神秘面纱。尽管如此,在道明了各地佛教中心的兴起及衰败,并分析了其利益与问题之后,詹仁波切却也让我们了解到,佛教中心始终还是一个最自由与解放的地方。此外,2009年修订版中还新添了摘自仁波切其他开示的内容。

《雇用心灵上师》目前已荣获马丁鲍磊先生、法兰斯伯尔威勒卓娅女士、佛朗索德维特先生、古志耀博士、维克拉姆拉尔先生、罗启妍女士及孙穗芬女士等多位国际知名人士的盛情推荐。

作者:詹杜固仁波切
页数:252
语文:英文
出版日期:2009年3月

欲购买请按此

电子书下载网址:
鲍威尔书店Diesel-ebooks.com以及图书存放处

已停止接受评论

Gurus for Hire, Enlightenment for Sale (Revised Edition)

2 Comments

The first book of its kind, Gurus for Hire, Enlightenment for Sale provides an insider’s guide to the precarious, often tricky Guru-disciple relationship. His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche explains with great clarity the meaning of spiritual practice in the context of our contemporary lives and how we can apply it in our everyday lives.

Gurus for Hire, Enlightenment for Sale also dares to reveal and debunk the many myths that surround spiritual practice, Gurus, Dharma centres and all the political games that are played behind closed temple doors. Tsem Rinpoche reveals the ups, downs, benefits and troubles of Dharma centres all around the world and shows us how, after all, it is one of the most liberating places we’ll ever know. This 2009 Revised Edition also contains additional new material from Rinpoche’s other teachings.

Gurus for Hire, Enlightenment for Sale has received international acclaim from renowned personalities such as Martin Barrow, France Berveiller Choa, Francois de Witt, Dr Stuart Koe, Vikram Lall, Kai-Yin Lo and Nora Sun.

Author: Tsem Rinpoche
Pages: 252
Language: English
Published: March 2009

  • To purchase the print book, please click here.
  • To purchase the e-book, please click here.

2 Responses to Gurus for Hire, Enlightenment for Sale (Revised Edition)

  1. [...] 我无法用言语形容今天收到你的礼物的惊与喜!我没有预料到送来的是庄严又大尊的绿度母佛像及克媒的书籍。好不特别的礼物!每次我看着这些礼物时肯定会铭记你的慷慨。我由心灵深处向你致谢。我期待阅读你的《雇佣心灵上师》。 [...]

  2. [...] 我没有亲自跟你见面的荣幸,不过想要告诉你,你在YouTube上的开示视频及《雇佣心灵上师》的书籍让我受益良多。我的改变程度之大,跟学佛之前的相比,让我几乎认不出现在的自己。基于很多原因,我无法加入纽约的佛教中心,不过我还是继续每天听闻你的开示及修行,所以我要谢谢你。 [...]