Skip to content

心灵资粮

掌控你的烦恼忧虑,过上充实稳定生活——皆因你稳操胜券。

特别法会 + 供养 + 忙碌的佛教徒的灵性支持

你相信你所付出的将会得到回报。 所以你一直在努力到达你所在的位置。
你也努力贯彻劳逸结合,让工作和生活找到平衡。身体保持健康。人生快乐幸福。

然而,即使努力过上美好的生活同时没做任何错事,
问题仍然会找·上·门。

87
发横财
19
宝宝诞生
55
生病
3
交通意外
  • 也许你的生活正遇到小障碍——在健康、财务、人际关系、商业、情绪和看不见的方面。当然,这些都是小问题,但它们不断堆积。
  • 也许你担忧人生顺利得让人难以置信。是不是有什么不好的事情即将发生呢?好运会不会很快被耗尽?
  • 也许你的生活太忙碌了。你相信灵性的解决方案,但你没有时间落实。
  • 或者你也许在想:“上述所有都是我正在经历的!”

业力牵引

人们常说,经历源从业力。你认为这是真的吗? 对,确实如此。所谓业,是我们过去所做的事情所产生的能量。它一直处于休眠状态,直至被触发。一旦被触发,我们将体验到那种能量,果报可以是善的、恶的或无记的。

人人都想从过去所做的好事中体验到善业。 但是,一旦我们耗尽,福报也跟着耗尽。 因此,如果我们想享受福报,就必须不断行善创造善因。

我们也制造了大量的恶业,这些业力以问题和困难的形式席卷我们。对某些人来说,恶业甚至可能以山崩地裂的形式袭来——一旦开始,就看不到尽头,也没有简单容易的方法可以逃脱。

不幸的是,我们无法控制触发了什么样的业,何时触发,或者会带来什么结果。

有时在生活中,即使尽最大努力解决问题,我们仍无能为力又无奈。 

如果有一种行之有效的方法,可以帮助你在恶业开花结果之前,转移它+克服它,你觉得如何?

业力的运作——因果业力的规律。

面对业力:一次迈一步

“在过去的三十年里,我做了数千次占卜协助面对重大问题的人。占卜查看他们的未来,很多时候他们需要进行法会来消除他们的业障。
— 詹杜固仁波切 —

法会是一系列正式的仪式和祈祷,协助你克服障碍,创造你希望获得的结果。法会通过净化业力和累积功德发挥作用。功德是一种特殊的能量,帮助你处于良好生活的状态 + 推动你达到最高的灵性状态。功德胜于福报,因为功德不会耗尽!

传统上,法会是由合格的僧侣、僧尼或在家居士在寺院进行。他们为赞助法会和供养费用的功德主代劳完成法会。功德主会获得特定的利益如:

  • 治愈 + 长寿
  • 财务状况获改善
  • 个人和事业成就
  • 庇护不受可见和不可见危险的侵扰
  • 减少障碍 + 挑战
  • 顺境
  • 净化过去所造下的恶业
  • 累积福报 + 无量功德

然而,并不是每个人都有时间或财力进行定期的法会和供养,帮助自己积聚足够的功德,冲淡业力的影响。但这一切再也不是空想,我们为你提供解决方案。

心灵资粮

我们提供三种的“为你代劳”订购配套,为你提供每日和每周的殊胜法会和供养。每种配套都包含最受欢迎的法会和供养,因此你可在日常生活当中,感受你的功德正在发挥作用,让你的难题得以控制。

法会和供养是以集体形式进行,因此你能以小部分的正常成本获得全额利益。

入门配套

每月收费:
RM99
/月
每年收费:
RM1,000
/年
(每年节省 RM188)

1个回向名字
适合健康的人,生活处于无忧虑阶段者
1 x 多杰雄登法会
每周灯供
基本配套

每月收费:
RM199
/月
每年收费:
RM2,000
/年
(每年节省 RM388)

2个回向名字
适合情侣,父母,小家庭,家庭企业
1 x 多杰雄登法会
1 x 药师佛法会
每周灯供
每周香供
完善配套

每月收费:
RM299
/月
每年收费:
RM3,000
/年
(每年节省 RM588)

4个回向名字
适合家庭、乐龄人士、慢性病患者、孕妇、生命各阶段、中小型企业
2 x 多杰雄登法会
2 x 药师佛法会
每日灯供
每日香供

心灵资粮订购配套适合你,如果你想:

  • 持续淡化和转移你的恶业
  • 累积功德协助你实现目标
  • 修行精进
  • 长期改善你的生活

为什么选择我们?

  • 我们热衷于通过行之有效的灵性疗法帮助你改善生活。
  • 我们正宗+强大的法会对所有生活情况行之有效。
  • 我们 {超过10 年} 代劳完成的法会和供养值得信赖的业绩记录
  • 经验丰富的讲法师和法会小组 接受过甘丹寺仪式大师的培训。
  • 在马来西亚最大的西藏寺庙——克切拉禅修林提供服务

客户回馈

我的左腿脚踝手术后就一直断断续续地出现疼痛。我还经常面临痛苦,压力也很大。做供养后,令人惊讶的是,我的左脚踝目前的疼痛比以前少得多,我也走起路来也更好。顺便一提,我的左脚踝有3颗金属板和20颗螺钉。我现在的日子比以前更好,心情更愉快。我现在更有活力、更轻松了。我很高兴我做了这个供养,多杰雄登一直在帮助我。我大多在早晨开始新的一天之前念诵多杰雄登心咒“嗡 · 班 · 杂 · 维 · 基 · 毗 · 札 · 那 · 娑 · 哈”。 非常感谢你给我这个机会,感谢多杰雄登对我的帮助。
LEONG
香供
我儿子曾患上登革热,一直发高烧和带血的呕吐。法会结束后,发烧的情况在没有服用药物的情况下第一次消退,而且逐渐恢复。两天后,他就出院了。我真的很感谢克切拉法会小组!
MARGARET
药师佛法会
我的丈夫这几个月以来运气都不好。工作进展不顺利,业务连续数月受挫。他感到压力和沮丧。 我们的生活也受到了影响。下单多杰雄登香供约一个月后,他的运气开始好转。他的生活发生了翻天覆地的变化,包括他周围负能量的人消失了,也迎来新的商机,他看起来也更轻松、更快乐。 谢谢。
LORNA
香供
立即就能感受到效果。在法会完成的同一天,我立即从紧张和压力中解脱出来——这还是在不知道法会已经完成的情况下。从那天起,我也感觉到自己周围有一层强大的防护罩。我不再感到那么恐惧了。
MARY
多杰雄登法会
My mom is a strokee and gave us a major scare when she looked like she was about to have another stroke. My dad rushed her to the hospital. I ordered an express Medicine Buddha puja. It was performed just as my mom was going for her MRI. An hour later, my dad updated me to say that my mom’s MRI results were good and there were no signs of another stroke. My dad later told me that my mom was unusually calm during her MRI and she told my Dad that she felt peaceful. Until then, he didn’t know that I had ordered the puja for her. When I told him about it and the time it was performed, he said that the puja must have worked as the earlier stroke symptoms were all gone and my mom was able to go home. Thank you for this awesome puja service, VajraSecrets!
Sharon
Medicine Buddha puja
My wife has been afflicted with Rheumatoid Arthritis, an incurable disease. Since middle last year, I have requested Vajrasecrets to perform a one-year annual puja for her health. Btw, my wife is a Christian. The puja was performed without her knowledge. Nevertheless, her condition improved. She is no longer seeing her specialist. She is now experiencing much fewer bouts of pain.
LESTER
Medicine Buddha puja
I was recommended Medicine Buddha puja along with a Namgyal Tsechog and Dorje Shugden puja for my mother who was in a Covid ICU ward. I feel combined the pujas were immensely effective. I saw hope in her recovery in a matter of days, considering how serious her condition was. She's now on the road to recovery, slowly but surely. Thank you puja team.
RG
Medicine Buddha puja
我原本半信半疑,但相信我,在那之后我感觉到我的生活发生了变化。我经历一段非常糟糕的时期,而这次的法会改变了这情况。正面的变化太显而易见了。(他们甚至提供了为我做的法会的照片!哇!)
GORDON
多杰雄登法会
我正在为一些通常需要几个月才能完成的移民文件而苦恼,但一切竟在一周内完成,甚至是法会开始进行前。谢谢克切拉法会小组。
RAY
多杰雄登法会
我请求进行法会,祈求旅途和跟家人移民到另一个国家的过程顺利。一切进展顺利——跟我预想的一样,皆因我对多杰雄登和克切拉法会小组充满信心。谢谢你们为我所做的一切。
RAMAN
多杰雄登法会
最近我感染了新冠肺炎。 随着头痛和发烧等症状的恶化,我赞助了多杰雄登法会,并持诵西泽的心咒“OM BENZA WIKI BITANA SHANTI SIDDHI HUNG”。 仅仅睡了一晚,第二天我的头痛就消失了,体温也恢复了正常。几天后只有喉咙痛等后遗症。我坚信多杰雄登的加持让我迅速地康复。
BRADLEY
多杰雄登法会
多杰雄登拯救了一名处于危急时刻的早产儿。 全家人都感谢多杰雄登的加持和庇护。
KIN HOE
多杰雄登法会
My little nephew’s cochlear implant surgery went smoothly and he is recovering at home, By conducting Medicine Buddha puja, it gives us a sense of comfort and assurance that everything will be in good hands. Thank you to Kechara Puja team.
HSL
Medicine Buddha puja
我请求进行法会改善自己和丈夫的关系。我感觉周围的环境有所改善,连空气也变得更清新、更安稳、肩上的负担更轻了。我相信法会帮上了忙,对此我感到非常高兴。跟丈夫开始了美好的一天,期待我们的关系继续得到改善。
LORNA
多杰雄登法会
我将法会的功德回向给我的妈妈,几乎在法会进行后的一天,妈妈的剧痛居然缓解了。当我透露我曾请求进行法会时,她简直不敢相信。 我们非常感谢克切拉可以在线上请求进行法会!
LILY
药师佛法会
我坚信多杰雄登正在保护我和我的亲人,免受所有敌人和阻难的刁难。我深信多杰雄登正在指引我们迈向实现祈祷和达成愿望的方向。感谢所有为我们进行法会的人。我们的祈祷因信任而得到回应。
KIT
多杰雄登法会
法会助我达城目标。我觉得很幸福因为实现了我的目标:一份新工作。仁波切和多杰雄登还有克切拉和法会小组,我感激不尽。
CG
多杰雄登法会
非常强大且有效的香供,非常感谢多杰雄登帮我消除障碍!
CHEE MING
非常强大且有效的香供,非常感谢多杰雄登帮我消除障碍!
心旷神怡,睡品质眠变得更好。我向所有人推荐这赐予庇护和吸引正能量的法会。
MARIA
多杰雄登法会
我感受到加持和感恩能看到我的家人得到保护,克服了他们生活中的障碍。
SARAH
灯供
自己持诵心咒,再结合法会的进行,确实为我带来了无比的正面效果。在药物治疗期间,我的心是平静的,疼痛也减轻了。
HARI CHAND
药师佛法会
我将不时的请求进行这法会。它对疗愈身体和消除负能量非常有效。感谢克切拉法会小组的辛劳付出。
CHEE KHENG
Medicine Buddha puja

在业力牵引作用上占尽优势?

从每日或每周的殊胜法会和供养开始,体验心灵资粮对你生活各方面的影响。

关于订购配套的常见问题

你所订购的配套将在下个月的首日算起。我们会依据你的订购配套,在第一天或第一周开始做供养和进行法会。
我们的配套包括我们最受欢迎的法会和供养服务。我们的讲法师和法会小组,每个月都会在克切拉禅修林为你代劳进行这些法会和供养。法会和供养将是每天或每周进行,频率取决于你订购的配套。
灯供和香供将为你供在克切拉禅修林的宗喀巴大师像前和多杰雄登石窟。这些供养将根据你所订的配套,每日或每周进行。
对于通过subscribe.vajrasecrets.com订购的每月和每年自动订购配套,我们接受信用卡和自动扣账。 对于通过VajraSecrets.com订购的一次性年度订购配套,我们接受信用卡、FPX、Paypal 和电子钱包(TouchNGo、GrabPay、Boost、ShopeePay、DuitNow和其他支持的平台)。 对于在前台支付的一次性年度配套,我们接受信用卡、现金和DuitNow QR支持的电子钱包。

你签订的每月配套费用将在每个日历月的首日扣除。 如果你使用自动扣账,将收取一次性不可退还的RM1授权费。

如果你在月底订购,费用将在下个月的第一周收取。在随后的月份,你的费用将在每个日历月的首日扣除。

如果因你的账户资金不足导致我们无法收取你的配套费用,我们将向你发送电子邮件通知有关情况。在支付配套费用之前,你的法会和供养将暂停。
当然可以!你只需在订购前将你的会员卡连接到你的VajraSecrets.com帐户。如果你在前台交易,请向前台出示你的会员卡即可。你的奖励积分将在下个月的15号之前计入。
是的,你将在每个月底收到一封电子邮件,其中包含你的法会和供养的详情和照片。请将[email protected]添加到你的联系人列表中,以免错过我们的电子邮件。
任何人无论是亲自到场或间接通过寺庙或寺院,参加法会和做供养的功德和利益都非常大。根据传统,法会和供养不仅是在遇到人生瓶颈的时候进行,它也能预防即将到来的障碍出现。
法会和供养本身是有效的,所以你不需要采取什么行动。为了提高自己的利益和效果,以良好的发心和回向功德为佳。你可以在初次付款时进行发心和回向,也可以在整个订购配套期间的任何时间进行。你可以根据自身需要,如每月、每周或每天一次进行。
当然可以——你可以在结账时添加赠礼信息。勾选标有“这是一份礼物”的框格,就可以向收件人写上你要传达的信息。如果你提供他们的姓名和电邮地址,我们将在下个月的第一天向他们发送一封附上你的赠礼信息的欢迎电邮,以及每月更新消息邮件。
法会和供养的费用取决于法会的类型、规模、所需的人数和所需供养的数量。通过在多个订购者种将成本平分,我们即能够以更多的供养进行更多的法会,并将功德回向给你,这样你就能以小部分的正常成本获得全额利益。
配套中包含的法会是在固定日期和时间安排的法会,而个别的多杰雄登法会和药师佛法会是一项专门的法会服务,仅在你指定的任何日期特别为你完成。

我们无法在特定日期执行基于订够配套的法会和供养。随着用户群的增长,我们是无法满足每一个请求,与此同时满足一些请求而拒绝其他请求也是不公平的。如果你想在特定日期为你完成法会或供养,请考虑另外订购我们的个别法会和供养服务。

配套订购期至少一年。如果你订购了我们的年度配套,订购费将不予退还。如果你订购了我们的月度配套,并且由于不可预见的情况,希望在第一年结束之前取消订购,请发送电子邮件至我们的客服小组
是的,我们会在你订购的配套到期前2个月向你发送提醒信息。如果你希望继续订购我们的服务,订购将自动续订,无需采取进一步行动。如果你想升级、更改或取消,请在当前订购到期前7天执行操作。
是的,你可以更改。你可更改你的回向和订购的其他细节,然后发送至[email protected]。 所有更改将在下一个日历月的首日生效。
是的,你可以随时升级或更改你的订购。更改将在下一个日历月的首日生效。 但是,我们建议不要过于频繁地降级或进行更改,选定一个订购配套为佳,让功德和善业的倍增效应自然而然地降临到你身上。如果你需要灵性上的援助,帮助你解决特别困难的问题或实现具有挑战性的目标,请考虑我们的个别法会和供养服务。
是的,它们将继续进行!无论行动管制令、公共假期或其他不可预见的情况,我们敬业的法会小组和工作人员,都会确保根据你所订购的配套每天或每周完成你的法会和供养。

如果你决定取消订购,请联系我们的客户服务热线wa.me/60103020999(周一至周五,上午 10时至傍晚6时),我们将做出相应安排。

如果你想要通过电话交谈,请致电 +609 221 5600(周一至周五,上午10时至下午5时)或 +603 7806 3908(周一至周四,下午2时至晚上9时)。

我们将继续为你回向法会和供养,直到你的订购期结束。

所有有关我们订购服务的查询,请WhatsApp至我们的客户服务热线wa.me/60103020999(周一至周五,上午 10时至傍晚6时),或发送电子邮件至[email protected]

Skip to content

Spiritual Supplements

Take control of your problems and worries so you can lead a full life knowing that karma is on your side.

Extraordinary pujas + offerings + spiritual support for modern, busy Buddhists

You believe that you get what you give. So you’ve worked hard to get to where you are.
And now you’re looking for a good work-life balance. To stay fit and healthy. To be happy

But even though you try to live a good life and not do anything wrong,
Problems. Still. Find. You.
87
Lottery
19
Baby born
55
Sick
3
Car accident
  • Maybe you’re experiencing minor daily obstacles in health, finances, relationships, business, depression, the unseen. Sure, these are small problems but they keep piling up.
  • Maybe you’re worried that your life is too-good-to-be-true. Is something bad just around the corner? When is your streak of good luck going to run out?
  • Maybe you’re too busy with life. You believe in spiritual solutions but you have no time for prayers.
  • Or maybe you’re thinking, “All of this describes what I’m going through!”

The karma connection

People often say that experiences are caused by karma. And guess what? It’s true. Karma is the energy created from things that we have done in the past. It remains dormant until it’s triggered. Once triggered, we will experience that energy, which can be positive, negative or neutral.

We all want to experience good karma coming back from the good things we have done in the past. However, karma runs out once we use it up. So we have to keep creating good actions if we want to keep having good experiences.

We have also created plenty of negative karma which comes back as problems and difficulties. For some of us, negative karma may even return as a landslide — once it starts it just doesn’t end and there’s no easy way to escape.

Unfortunately, we have no control over what karma is triggered, when it’s triggered, or what problems it causes.

And sometimes in life, even if we do our best to solve a problem, it’s really just beyond us.

But what if there’s a proven way to help you divert your bad karma before it opens + overcome the problems that you already have?

The workings of karma.
It’s the universal law of cause and effect.

Overcome karma, one step at a time

“For the last 30 years, I have done thousands of divinations to help people with serious problems. Divination checks into people’s futures and a lot of the time, they need pujas to clear out their karma.”
— Tsem Rinpoche —

A puja is a formal set of rituals and prayers to help you overcome obstacles and create the results you’re looking for. Pujas work by purifying karma and creating merits. Merits are a special type of energy that can give you a good life situation + propel you to the highest spiritual state. What’s more, merits are superior to good karma because they won’t run out!

Pujas are traditionally performed in temples by qualified monks, nuns or lay practitioners. They are done on behalf of benefactors who contribute towards the cost of the pujas and offerings. In return, the benefactor receives specific benefits such as:

  • Healing + long life
  • Better finances
  • Success in personal + business endeavours
  • Protection from seen + unseen dangers
  • Fewer obstacles + challenges
  • Favourable situations
  • Purification of past negative karma
  • Good karma + great merits

However,  not everyone has the time or financial resources to do regular pujas and offerings to generate enough merits to dilute the effects of karma.
This is where we can help.

Spiritual Supplements for your Karma

We offer three types of done-for-you subscription plans to give you your daily and weekly dose of Sacred Pujas and Offerings. Each plan includes our most popular pujas and offerings so you can go about life knowing that your merits are working behind the scenes to keep your problems in check.

Pujas and offerings are done as a group, so you can receive the full benefits at a fraction of what it would normally cost.

Starter Plan

Monthly
RM99
/month
Annually
RM1,000
/year
(save RM188 per year)

1 dedication name
Recommended for healthy individuals, problem-free life stages
1 x Dorje Shugden puja
Weekly candle offering
Essential Plan

Monthly
RM199
/month
Annually
RM2,000
/year
(save RM388 per year)

2 dedication names
Recommended for couples, parents, small families, home businesses
1 x Dorje Shugden puja
1 x Medicine Buddha puja
Weekly candle offering
Weekly incense offering
Complete Plan

Monthly
RM299
/month
Annually
RM3,000
/year
(save RM588 per year)

4 dedication names
Recommended for families, elderly, chronic illness, pregnancies, all life stages, small/medium businesses
2 x Dorje Shugden puja
2 x Medicine Buddha puja
Daily candle offering
Daily incense offering

A Spiritual Supplement Subscription is for you if you want to:

  • Consistently dilute and divert your store of negative karma
  • Accumulate a merit reserve to accomplish your goals
  • Move forward with your spiritual development
  • Improve your life in the long run

Why choose us?

  • We are passionate about helping you improve your life through proven spiritual remedies.
  • Our authentic + powerful pujas are effective for all life situations.
  • Our trusted track record {over 10 years} of done-for-you pujas and offerings.
  • Our experienced pastors + puja team are trained by ritual masters of Gaden Monastery.
  • Our services are performed in-house at Kechara Forest Retreat, Malaysia’s largest Tibetan temple.

Happy Clients

My surgical left leg ankle was having off and on pain. Also, I often have miserable days and stressed out. After this offering, amazingly my left ankle is currently having much less pain than before and I can walk better. By the way, my left ankle has 3 metal plates and 20 screws. My days are better now with a happier mood than before. I am more lively and relaxed now. I am so glad I did this offering and Dorje Shugden has been helping me all the way. Most of the morning, I also chant Dorje Shugden mantra, ‘Om Benza Wiki Bitana Soha’ before I start my day. Thank you so much for this opportunity, I thank Dorje Shugden for helping me.
LEONG
Incense offering
My son has been having high fever and vomiting with traces of blood from dengue fever. After the puja was conducted, my son's fever subsided the first time without medication, and was on the road to recovery. He checked out 2 days later from the hospital. I am truly grateful to the Kechara puja team!
MARGARET
Medicine Buddha puja
My husband has been having bad luck for months. Work wasn’t going well and business suffered for months. As a result he was stressed and depressed. Our family life also suffered. About a month after ordering the Dorje Shugden Incense Offering, his luck began to change for the better. He had some drastic changes in his life including removing toxic people from around him, new business opportunities and he seems lighter and happier. Thank you.
LORNA
Incense offering
Instant effects. On same day the puja was done, I felt immediate relief from tensions and stress. That too was without consciously knowing the puja was being done. Since that day, I also feel a strong protective shield around me. I no longer feel so afraid.
MARY
Dorje Shugden puja
My mom is a strokee and gave us a major scare when she looked like she was about to have another stroke. My dad rushed her to the hospital. I ordered an express Medicine Buddha puja. It was performed just as my mom was going for her MRI. An hour later, my dad updated me to say that my mom’s MRI results were good and there were no signs of another stroke. My dad later told me that my mom was unusually calm during her MRI and she told my Dad that she felt peaceful. Until then, he didn’t know that I had ordered the puja for her. When I told him about it and the time it was performed, he said that the puja must have worked as the earlier stroke symptoms were all gone and my mom was able to go home. Thank you for this awesome puja service, VajraSecrets!
Sharon
Medicine Buddha puja
My wife has been afflicted with Rheumatoid Arthritis, an incurable disease. Since middle last year, I have requested Vajrasecrets to perform a one-year annual puja for her health. Btw, my wife is a Christian. The puja was performed without her knowledge. Nevertheless, her condition improved. She is no longer seeing her specialist. She is now experiencing much fewer bouts of pain.
LESTER
Medicine Buddha puja
I was recommended Medicine Buddha puja along with a Namgyal Tsechog and Dorje Shugden puja for my mother who was in a Covid ICU ward. I feel combined the pujas were immensely effective. I saw hope in her recovery in a matter of days, considering how serious her condition was. She's now on the road to recovery, slowly but surely. Thank you puja team.
RG
Medicine Buddha puja
Was skeptical but believe me, I felt changes in my life after that. Was having a really bad time and this puja changes that fact. The positive changes are too obvious. (They even provide pictures of the puja done for me! Wow!)
GORDON
Dorje Shugden puja
Was struggling with some immigration documents that normally would take months to complete but everything was done within a week even before the puja started. Thank you Kechara puja team.
RAY
Dorje Shugden puja
I had requested the puja for smooth travels and my move to another country with my family. Everything went smooth - I had expected it to be as I have great faith in Dorje Shugden and the Kechara puja team. Thank you for everything.
RAMAN
Dorje Shugden puja
Recently I got infected by Covid-19. As the symptoms such as headache and fever worsened, I sponsored a Dorje Shugden Puja, and did Shize's practice with the mantra "OM BENZA WIKI BITANA SHANTI SIDDHI HUNG". After just one night of sleep, the next day my headaches were cleared, and my temperature returned to normal. Only aftereffects such as sore throat were left for a few days after. I firmly believe that it was due to the blessings of Dorje Shugden that I was able to make such a swift recovery.
BRADLEY
Dorje Shugden puja
Dorje Shugden has saved a pre-mature newborn baby at the time of dire need. The entire family is thankful with the blessings and protection granted by Dorje Shugden.
KIN HOE
Dorje Shugden puja
My little nephew’s cochlear implant surgery went smoothly and he is recovering at home, By conducting Medicine Buddha puja, it gives us a sense of comfort and assurance that everything will be in good hands. Thank you to Kechara Puja team.
HSL
Medicine Buddha puja
I'd requested for an improved relationship for myself and husband. I felt an improvement to my surroundings as if the air is fresher, more grounded and less burden on shoulders. I believe the pujas helped and I am very happy with this. A great start for the morning with the husband and look forward to a continuous improvement in our relationship.
LORNA
Dorje Shugden puja
I dedicated the puja merits to my mum and almost immediately one day after the puja was carried out, mum got relief from her noxious pain. She couldn't believe it when I revealed about the puja order. We are ever thankful to Kechara for the availability of ordering pujas online!
LILY
Medicine Buddha puja
I firmly believe that Dorje Shugden is protecting and guarding me and my loved ones from all enemies and obstructers. I have deep faith that Dorje Shugden is guiding us towards the fulfilment of our prayers and wishes. Thank you to all of you who performed the puja on our behalf. Our prayers are answered because of faith.
KIT
Dorje Shugden puja
The puja met my objective. I felt blessed to achieve what I wanted to achieve i.e. a new job. Can’t thank Rinpoche and Dorje Shugden plus Kechara and the puja team enough.
CG
Dorje Shugden puja
Very powerful and effective incense offering and really appreciate Dorje Shugden clearing my obstacles!
CHEE MING
Incense offering
Feel relieved and better sleep. I recommend to anybody for protection and attracting positive energy.
MARIA
Dorje Shugden puja
Feeling blessed and grateful for seeing my family being protected and overcome their obstacles in life.
SARAH
Light offering
Self mantra recitation together with puja does bring tremendous positive results for me. My mind is calm and the pain is reduced when I am under medication.
HARI CHAND
Medicine Buddha puja
Will offer this puja from time to time again. It is very effective in body healing and negative energy removing. Thanks to Kechara Puja Team for their hard work.
CHEE KHENG
Medicine Buddha puja

Ready to get karma on your side?

Get started with daily/weekly doses of sacred pujas + offerings, and experience the impact of spiritual supplements in all aspects of your life.

Got a question? Here are our FAQs.

Your subscription begins on the 1st day of the next month. We will start making offerings and dedicating pujas on the first day or first week, depending on your subscription plan.

Our subscription plans include our most popular pujas and offering services. Every month, our pastors and puja team will perform these pujas and make these offerings on your behalf in Kechara Forest Retreat. The frequency of pujas and offerings will be daily or weekly, depending on your subscription plan.

Candles and incense will be offered on your behalf at a dedicated area at Lama Tsongkhapa’s shrine and Dorje Shugden’s grotto in Kechara Forest Retreat. These offerings will be done daily or weekly depending on your subscription plan.
For monthly and annual automatic subscriptions via subscribe.vajrasecrets.com, we accept credit card and direct debit. For one-off annual subscriptions via VajraSecrets.com, we accept credit card, FPX, Paypal and e-Wallet (TouchNGo, GrabPay, Boost, ShopeePay, DuitNow, and other supported platforms). For one-off annual subscriptions over the counter, we accept credit card, cash, and supported e-Wallets via DuitNow QR.

Your monthly subscription fee will be deducted on the first day of each calendar month. If you are paying with direct debit, there will be a one-off non-refundable RM1 authorisation charge.

If you signed up at the end of the month, you will charged during the first week of the following month. In subsequent months, your subscription fee will be deducted on the first day of each calendar month.

If we are unable to collect your subscription fee due to insufficient funds in your account, we will send you an email to notify you of the situation. Your pujas and offerings will be paused until the subscription fee is paid.
Yes, you can! Simply link your membership card to your VajraSecrets.com account before subscribing, or show your membership card at the frontdesk if you’re transacting over the counter. Your reward points will be credited by the 15th of the following month.
Yes, you will receive an email with details and photos of your pujas and offerings at the end of every month. Please add [email protected] into your contact list so that you don’t miss our emails.
It is extremely meritorious and beneficial for anyone to participate pujas and make offerings, whether directly in person or indirectly via a temple or monastery. By tradition, pujas and offerings are not only done when difficulties arise. They are also done to prevent future obstacles from arising.
Pujas and offerings are effective on their own, and do not require special action from your side. However, to enhance their benefits and effects, it is best combined with setting a good motivation and dedication of merits. You can do this at the time of the initial payment, or at any time throughout the subscription period. It can be done as many times as you like, once every month, week or day.
Of course – you can add a gift message at checkout. Tick the box marked “This is a gift” and you’ll be able to write a personal message to the recipient. If you provide their name and email address, we’ll send them a welcome email with your gift message on the 1st day of the next month, and monthly email updates too.
The cost of pujas and offerings are determined by the type of puja, the scale of the puja, the number of practitioners needed, and the amount of offerings required. By spreading the cost over multiple subscribers, we are able to do more pujas with more offerings, and dedicate the merits to you so that you can receive the full benefits at a fraction of what it would normally cost.
The pujas included in the subscription plan are group pujas which are scheduled on fixed dates and times. Whereas the standalone Dorje Shugden Puja and Medicine Buddha Puja is a dedicated puja service done only for you, and on any date you wish.
We are not able to perform subscription-based pujas and offerings on specific dates. As our subscriber base grows, it would be impossible to fulfil every single request and it would be unfair to fulfil some while declining others. If you would like a puja or offering done for you on a special date, consider one of our a la carte pujas and offering services.
The minimum subscription period is one year. If you are subscribed to our annual plan, subscription fees are not refundable. If you are subscribed to our monthly plan and wish to cancel your subscription before the first year is up due to unforeseen circumstances, please email our Customer Service team.
Yes, we will send you a reminder 2 months before your subscription plan expires. Your subscription will be automatically renewed so no further action is needed if you wish to continue subscribing to our service. If you wish to upgrade, change or cancel, please do so 7 days before your current plan expires.
Yes you can. Change your dedication and other details of your subscription by writing to us at [email protected]. The changes will take effect on the first day of the following calendar month.
Yes, you can upgrade or change your plan at any time. The changes will take effect on the first day of the following calendar month. However we recommend not to downgrade or make changes too often. It is best to stick with one plan and let the multiplying effect of the merits and good karma come to you naturally. If you need a boost of divine assistance to help you get through a particularly difficult problem or achieve a challenging goal, consider adding on one of our a la carte pujas and offering services.
Yes, they will! Our dedicated puja team and temple residents will ensure that your pujas and offerings are done daily or weekly according to your subscription plan, regardless of lockdowns, public holidays, or other unforeseen circumstances.

If you decide to cancel your subscription, WhatsApp our Customer Service Hotline at wa.me/60103020999 (Monday to Friday, 10 am to 6 pm) and we can arrange for your subscription to be cancelled.

If you prefer to speak over the phone, call +609 221 5600 (Monday to Friday, 10 am to 5 pm) or +603 7806 3908 (Monday to Thursday, 2 pm – 9 pm).

We will continue to dedicate pujas and offerings for you until the end of your subscription period.

For all enquiries relating to our subscription service, WhatsApp our Customer Service Hotline at wa.me/60103020999 (Monday to Friday, 10 am to 6 pm) or email [email protected].