Kechara House

Tsem Rinpoche’s Parinirvana Anniversary

Tuesday, 1/9/2020 - 1:18am

Commemorate Rinpoche’s first parinirvana anniversary and honour his extraordinary life & enlightened deeds with a special all-day prayer service on [...]

Ullambana Festival 2020: Increase Merit, Remove Obstacles

Sunday, 30/8/2020 - 9:15pm

Join us for the annual Ullambana Festival at Kechara Forest Retreat and make the most of the auspicious Ullambana month [...]

Stay Home Stay Spiritual: New Schedule!

Monday, 18/5/2020 - 1:46am

Stay Home Stay Spiritual is a series of online programmes streamed live and direct to you on Facebook so you [...]

The ALL-NEW Kechara Membership

Saturday, 9/5/2020 - 10:06am

Active membership has its rewards. Become a Kecharian today to enjoy great benefits including a free birthday puja, free car [...]

#StayHome Wesak 2020

Friday, 17/4/2020 - 1:58pm

We’re bringing the temple to you this Wesak! Tune in on FB for an online-only #StayHome Wesak Celebration, live-streamed from [...]

Qing Ming 2020

Wednesday, 25/3/2020 - 8:51pm

Join us on livestream to observe Qing Ming with a Special Remembrance Puja and Qing Ming offerings and send great [...]

Suspension of activities in Kechara House

Wednesday, 18/3/2020 - 6:39pm

In line with the announcement by our Government on March 16, 2020, Kechara House and Kechara Forest Retreat will be [...]

Special Land Blessing

Friday, 13/3/2020 - 6:19pm

This powerful ritual pleases the earth deities and nagas, and brings many benefits including good health, recovery from illnesses, abundant [...]

Shize Peaceful Fire Puja

Tuesday, 3/3/2020 - 3:02am

Join us for a Peaceful Fire Puja based on Dorje Shugden’s pacifying form. This blessed puja will be conducted at [...]

Dorje Shugden Retreat

Saturday, 22/2/2020 - 2:46am

A guided 3D2N mantra retreat to clear your obstacles & fulfil your wishes. Suitable for all who are new to [...]