Events

Fishy Freedom

Monday, 30/9/2013 - 12:00am

Love animals? Want to see them free? Better yet, want to SET them free? Make your way down to Kepong [...]

Pastorship: Making history on 24 October

Tuesday, 11/10/2011 - 8:51pm

24 October is a very special date for everyone at Kechara as it was on this date 46 years ago [...]

A journey to KWPC

Wednesday, 22/6/2011 - 10:33pm

Last Saturday, Vice President of Kechara House Henry Ooi together with the Kechara Care team organised a get-together for a [...]

Comments Off

An afternoon with Kechara

Wednesday, 25/5/2011 - 5:04am

Discover a whole new world with Kechara this Sunday, at a relaxed and informative afternoon tea…

Comments Off

A simple guide to three powerful practices for Harmony, Healing and Peace

Monday, 9/5/2011 - 5:30pm

We need to restore harmony and bring peace back into our lives. What better way to do this than to [...]

Comments Off

Let’s sing all night long!

Thursday, 5/5/2011 - 12:24pm

Sing your heart out, and dance along…whatever your style, anyone and everyone is welcome!

Comments Off

Kechara Musical Night

Sunday, 3/4/2011 - 1:37am

Bored of listening to the same old songs on the radio? Is that CD of yours starting to sound a [...]

Comments Off

Tra-Lah-Lah down to Kechara Care!

Saturday, 19/3/2011 - 4:26am

This New Year, Lah Lah Land is joining forces with Kechara Care to make a difference…

Comments Off

Movie screening: Seven Years in Tibet

Wednesday, 16/3/2011 - 2:28am

Kechara Care Lounge’s movie night returns this Friday with a screening of Seven Years in Tibet starring heartthrobs Brad Pitt [...]

Comments Off

Kechara Choir

Wednesday, 9/3/2011 - 12:23am

Kechara has the Manjushri Kids’ Class, Chinese Manjushri Class, Lamrim Class and now our latest addition, the Kechara Choir Class!

Comments Off