公司简介

2009年6月6日 星期六 下午4:18 评论关闭

克切拉媒体出版社(克媒,英文简写KMP)是一家设于马来西亚的出版社,由来自拥有六百年历史的甘丹寺的西藏喇嘛,即尊贵的詹杜固仁波切作为其精神导师。在一群年轻与具奉献精神的学生的努力下,克媒成立于2005年,其成立的宗旨是将佛陀古老的智慧带入当代生活中。

为了迎合各种市场的需要,克媒整个团队竭尽心力生产出多样化的国际化产品。自2005年出版了第一本英文书《为什么我要自寻烦恼?》之后,克媒至今已经出版了一系列的英文及中文书籍。

我们的出版物已经从原本的尊贵的詹杜固仁波切佛法开示系列DVD与有声书,延伸到纪录片与教学DVD。为了让更多人能接触到我们的产品并从中受益,我们也特别增加了附有中文字幕或中文配音的双语版出品。

我们的标语“Dharma That Bites”鼓励人们在追求灵性成长的同时,并不需要改变本身的生活方式、宗教信仰或文化背景。尊贵的詹杜固仁波切透过其独特的方式,将佛陀古老的智慧带到每个人的跟前,我们只要将这些简单易行的原则作为日常修持来加以实践,就能找到内在的平静,并达到个人成长。

克切拉媒体出版社在一个忠心耿耿的核心团队的努力下,将持续透过互联网或其他媒介平台等各种可能的科技新管道,将我们的出版物带到世界的每一个角落。即将推出的系列产品包括电子书、网络教学和多媒体下载等。目前,在马来西亚、新加坡及印尼的各大书局,就已经可以找到克切拉媒体所出版的各种书籍。


以下是一些关于我们的专题报道:

马来西亚报章、杂志、电视

·       专题(风采杂志,2006年11月20日)

·        3天专题连载(南洋商报2007年3月13~15日)

·       《贪得无厌》书评(南洋商报2007年3月29日)

·        特别报道(新加坡联合晚报2007年5月30日)

·       星报副刊封面报道(星报,2007年6月3日)

·        《活在当下》书评(星报,2008年3月23日)

·        副刊身心灵版(星报,2008年4月8日)

·        专题(风采杂志,2008年4月10日)

·        早餐秀时尚清谈节目 (马来西亚NTV7电视台,2008年4月)

·        Princely Monk (The Star, 13 July 2012)

.        If Not Now When? (The Sun, January 2013)

已停止接受评论

Our Profile

6 June 2009 - 4:18pm Comments Off

Kechara Media and Publications Sdn Bhd (KMP) is a publishing house based in Malaysia under the spiritual direction of His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche, a Tibetan Lama from the illustrious 600-year-old Gaden Monastic University. First established in 2005 by a group of young and dedicated students, KMP’s vision is to bring the ancient wisdom of Buddhist teachings into the context of contemporary living.

KMP caters to diverse market segments with a variety of products which are universally appealing. Starting with the first English title Why I Make Myself Unhappy, published in 2005, KMP has since produced a wide range of English and Chinese books, DVDs and box sets by H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and selected authors.

Our brand of modern spirituality encourages the pursuit of a spiritual path without having to compromise one’s lifestyle or religious and cultural background. It empowers individuals to achieve inner peace and personal development through easily applicable principles for daily practice. H.E. Tsem Rinpoche’s unique approach brings the Buddha’s ancient wisdom to our very doorsteps.

KMP products can be found in all Kechara Paradise outlets, leading bookstores in Malaysia and Indonesia, and online at VajraSecrets.com and Amazon.com

KMP, with a committed core team, is continuously researching new enabling technologies, applications on the Internet and other platforms of new media to make our products universally accessible. This includes an upcoming range of e-books, as well as e-learning and multimedia downloads. KMP products can be found in all Kechara Paradise outlets, leading bookstores in Malaysia and Indonesia, and online at VajraSecrets.com and Amazon.com.

 

Coverage in Malaysian Dailies, Magazines and Television

Comments are closed.