献上五彩擦擦祝寿

2010年9月22日 星期三 下午5:20 评论关闭

公告

由于响应非常热烈,2010年9月25日及10月2日的擦擦彩绘课程已经额满。我们将在10月9日及16日开设另一堂课……。千万别再错过了!


克切拉妙音艺术坊将于9月及10月有新活动!我们将主办擦擦彩绘课程,让你亲手彩绘独具特色的擦擦,并于10月24日送给尊贵的詹杜固仁波切当生日礼物!

这个擦擦彩绘课共分为两天进行,即9月25日及10月2日。参与者将会获得15尊擦擦,即是11尊是金刚瑜伽母及4尊宗喀巴 大师。我们会把彩绘后的11尊擦擦送给仁波切祝寿,3尊置放在妙音艺术坊展示,剩余的两尊由学生自己收藏。

名额有限,立即报名!请联络:+603 7880 6768。15尊擦擦彩绘学费是会员马币250、非会员马币300,费用包含所有材料。

已停止接受评论

Offerings with flying colours

22 September 2010 - 5:14pm Comments Off

Announcement

Registration for our first classes on 25 September and 2 October 2010 is now closed as classes are full. Due to popular demand, we have arranged for a second round of classes on 9 and 16 October…make sure you don’t miss these!


After a week-long holiday, it is time for us to get serious with some fun thrown into the mix at Kechara Saraswati Arts. Come and join us for some hands-on tsa tsa-making experience, which you can paint and offer to His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche for his upcoming birthday on 24 October.

Class will be held on 25 September and 2 October. Participants will receive 15 tsa tsas, consisting of 11 Vajrayogini tsa tsas and four Lama Tsongkhapa tsa tsas. Of the 15, ten of the ones you paint will be offered to Rinpoche, two will be for you to keep, and three will remain in our gallery to be exhibited as our students’ work.

So wait no more! We only have limited spaces available for this exciting class! Register NOW by calling KSA at +603 7880 6768. There is a fee of RM250 for Kechara members, and RM300 for non-members, to cover the cost of the materials.

Comments are closed.