News

Special Naga Puja

Friday, 30/8/2019 - 7:17pm

The Special Naga Puja for Healing, Wellbeing and Peace is a combination of four naga-related pujas – Naga Torma Ritual, Naga Incense Ritual, Naga Recitation Ritual and 100 Tormas Offering Ritual.

Dorje Shugden Day

Thursday, 22/8/2019 - 1:15am

Join us on Saturday, 24th August 2019 in celebrating International Dorje Shugden Day with an evening of auspicious and powerful [...]

16 Arhats Puja & 3,000 Candle Lighting Ceremony

Thursday, 1/8/2019 - 5:58am

Celebrate Chokhor Duchen on Sunday 4th August from 4.30 pm to 7.30 pm for an auspicious 16 Arhats Puja performed [...]

Special Exam Puja & Blessings

Wednesday, 31/7/2019 - 6:05am

Give your child the extra advantage in the upcoming exams! Join Kechara’s puja team & the monks of Gaden Monastery [...]

Ullambana Festival

Monday, 15/7/2019 - 10:20pm

The Buddhist Ullambana Festival is one of the best times to honour your ancestors & dearly departed, send protection & [...]

Inner Peace Retreat

Friday, 28/6/2019 - 7:59pm

The Inner Peace Retreat is a meditation and wellness programme packed with insights into how to live well by reducing [...]

Spiritual Saturday

Thursday, 27/6/2019 - 7:28pm

Saturdays at Kechara Forest Retreat are full of fun and meaning. In May 2019, look forward to self-healing massage & [...]

Wesak Day

Monday, 29/4/2019 - 8:12pm

Celebrated by Buddhists everywhere, Wesak Day commemorates the three most significant events in the life of Buddha Shakyamuni – the [...]

Must Watch