Enlightenment Series – ENGLISH

5 February 2014 - 3:27pm Comments Off

Books included in Enlightenment Series are The Living Buddha Within, Gurus For Hire, Enlightenment for Sale and Snakes, Roosters and Pigs.

In The Living Buddha Within, Rinpoche introduces the vast topics of reincarnation and karma in a way that anyone can understand. He also provides easily applicable guidelines on how we can immediately unlock the liberating powers within us to lead a happy and harmonious life, simply by finding the living Buddha within each and every one of us.

Gurus For Hire, Enlightenment for Sale provides an insider’s guide to the precarious, often tricky Guru-disciple relationship. His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche explains with great clarity the meaning of spiritual practice in the context of our contemporary lives and how we can apply it in our everyday lives.

In Snakes, Roosters and Pigs, Tsem Rinpoche gets right to the crux of all our problems — the three animals, karma and how we get ourselves out of this never-ending loop. He shows us, with much clarity and relevant daily examples, how we are the authors of our own happiness, sadness, successes or failures, and how we can make a practical and immediate change in our lives for the better.

More information please click here. You can purchase at our local Kechara Paradise outlets or purchase from our Dharma online shop here.

Related Videos

Previous Next

Comments are closed.