Shopping

Invitation of a Buddha

Monday, 25/4/2011 - 12:05am

What would you do if you were inviting a Buddha into your home? Residents-to-be of Dzambala House have been very [...]

Viva Kechara Paradise!

Saturday, 23/4/2011 - 1:02pm

Our latest outlet is now open, and has been up and running in Viva Home Mall since 15 April 2011. [...]

Birthdays, a quiz and new staff

Thursday, 31/3/2011 - 11:24am

This month Kechara Paradise celebrated the birthdays of Girlie Ooi and Suzan Ng at Kechara Care (KC) Lounge on 17 [...]

Freedom for the fish!

Wednesday, 16/3/2011 - 2:12am

Sunday, 6 March 2011 was an auspicious day for the staff of Kechara Paradise (KP) as they gathered at Kepong [...]

22 days of wealth and protection

Wednesday, 19/1/2011 - 12:46am

The 22-day Kechara Paradise roadshow at 1Utama has got off to a good start, with many people dropping by the [...]

Celebrating Chinese New Year

Wednesday, 12/1/2011 - 7:10pm

In the spirit of caring for those closest to us, Kechara Paradise recently threw a pre-Chinese New Year dinner for [...]

Quiz time with Kechara Paradise!

Wednesday, 12/1/2011 - 4:30pm

Kechara Paradise staff need to know what we are talking about…and there is no better way to test our knowledge [...]

Going the distance with Kechara Paradise

Wednesday, 5/1/2011 - 9:52pm

With Kechara Paradise expanding across the Klang Valley, and with a lot of exciting stock constantly coming in from the [...]

When North and South meet

Wednesday, 1/12/2010 - 2:41pm

The Penang group might have only recently begun, but they are growing rapidly thanks to the commitment of their members [...]

Back to Nepal

Tuesday, 30/11/2010 - 5:37pm

It has been a while since our staff made a stock-buying trip to Nepal, so it was about time Kechara [...]

Highland fun

Wednesday, 24/11/2010 - 1:27am

Kechara Paradise staff Pamela Yap has been with Kechara for nearly two years, and has been on a number of [...]

Setrap takes hold in Penang

Friday, 19/11/2010 - 2:38am

Commitment and dedication always results in growth, and no one will know this better than the Setrap puja attendees in [...]

Inviting the king to Kuantan

Thursday, 14/10/2010 - 8:34pm

Leonard Chia and wife Suet Moi, Chin San, Mr Yeoh and wife Wai Ling from the Kuantan Study Group recently [...]

Bring paradise home

Saturday, 9/10/2010 - 11:40pm

The Kechara Paradise outlets now have beautiful 8″ brass Vajrayogini statues with four different finishings, ready for you to invite [...]

Dharma for Darren

Saturday, 9/10/2010 - 1:24am

26 years old and wanting more out of life, Darren officially joined Kechara Paradise on 4 October 2010 as one [...]

Celebrating October with Kechara Paradise

Tuesday, 5/10/2010 - 5:53pm

Kechara Paradise celebrated their October babies’ birthday in Kechara Care with friends, staff and family…

The apple has dropped!

Thursday, 30/9/2010 - 1:46pm

The much anticipated book 108 Ways to Grab My Apples which inspires you to be THE best you has finally [...]

Dipping for the win!

Thursday, 23/9/2010 - 12:11am

Following the announcement of our ruel promotion and lucky dip, many have been dropping by the Kechara Paradise outlets to [...]

Enlightenment carved in stone

Thursday, 9/9/2010 - 1:36am

Yet another successful collaboration between Kechara Paradise and Kechara Saraswati Arts has resulted in these beautiful stone Vajrayoginis!

Another king goes home

Wednesday, 8/9/2010 - 3:28am

Following the recent invitation of the King in Penang, this time an invitation happened a little closer to home. In [...]

The King goes home in Penang

Wednesday, 1/9/2010 - 6:38am

It was a happy day for a Kechara Paradise Penang customer when he invited a 3-feet Lama Tsongkhapa to his [...]

Kechara needs YOU!

Tuesday, 17/8/2010 - 11:22pm

If an organisation is the sum of its members, then to make Kechara World Peace Centre manifest, Kechara needs all [...]

Refreshing Kechara Paradise

Monday, 16/8/2010 - 11:39pm

Kechara Paradise are always working to bring you fresh, new ways to express your Dharma lifestyle and Buddhist beliefs. This [...]

Kechara Paradise is Bali beautiful!

Saturday, 7/8/2010 - 11:39am

It is not just the Himalayan region where we go to get our treasures, but from a place a little [...]

Tsongkhapa hits the Chinese world

Saturday, 31/7/2010 - 3:39am

It’s finally here! The Chinese Tsongkhapa box set, produced by Kechara Media & Publications, with Kechara Discovery, is fresh out [...]