Shopping

R&R for KP

Friday, 30/7/2010 - 6:42am

It has been a busy last few weeks at Kechara Paradise where the team has been hard at work moving, [...]

Soft opening with a hard impact!

Sunday, 25/7/2010 - 3:54pm

After weeks of renovations, Kechara Paradise’s new location in SS2 opened its doors to the public at 10am last Saturday. [...]

Kechara Paradise is moving along

Wednesday, 21/7/2010 - 3:37pm

The KP SS2 team hope to have a soft launch of our new SS2 outlet by the end of this [...]

Exciting times for SS2

Thursday, 15/7/2010 - 4:06am

It’s exciting times down in SS2! If you are a regular in the area, you might have noticed men working [...]

Shopping heaven

Sunday, 4/7/2010 - 6:24am

On the last weekend of June, May Woo of Kechara Paradise joined Manjushri class to talk to us about the [...]

An update on KPSS2

Monday, 28/6/2010 - 10:12am

Things are moving swiftly along at the new Kechara Paradise SS2 outlet, where renovations are underway and our new place [...]

Onwards, eastwards!

Sunday, 27/6/2010 - 5:03pm

Kechara is expanding further east with a recent study group starting in Kuantan. The group recently held their first gathering [...]

Conch Shells Now Available in Outlets!

Friday, 18/6/2010 - 5:38am

The Kechara Paradise team recently welcomed the arrival of conch shells to our outlets, now available for purchase. As one [...]

Pujas for our New Premises in SS2!

Wednesday, 16/6/2010 - 5:23am

Our outlet in SS2 will be moving to another location! It is a bittersweet move for us because Kechara Paradise’s [...]

Inviting Tsongkhapa Home

Tuesday, 8/6/2010 - 12:04pm

On Saturday, we had the pleasure of helping to invite the Long Life form of Lama Tsongkhapa into the home [...]

Himalayan Extravaganza at the Pyramids!

Thursday, 27/5/2010 - 1:44pm

With our many outlets in Malaysia, Kechara members and friends usually do not have far to go to snap up [...]

Sharing Birthdays with the Buddha

Thursday, 27/5/2010 - 12:55pm

May is a very special month for celebrating birthdays. Apart from Lord Buddha’s birthday on 28 May, we also get [...]

Growing with Kechara

Wednesday, 26/5/2010 - 9:49am

Please join us in welcoming Ivy Choong to our Kechara Paradise (KP) family!

Jewel of The South

Thursday, 13/5/2010 - 9:21pm

We were recently in Johor’s Kechara Southern Jewel Chapel (KSJC) for a roadshow, to help bring people closer to Kechara [...]

Weekend Family Fun

Wednesday, 21/4/2010 - 1:16pm

Kechara Paradise (KP) made another appearance at the Dataran Pahlawan Mall this past weekend, welcoming new people, our Malacca study [...]

Mumu Magic!

Thursday, 15/4/2010 - 2:04am

Want to get your hands on His Eminence Tsem Tulku Rinpoche’s adorable dog, Yogi? Well, you can’t! What you CAN [...]

Altars… with a Twist!

Monday, 12/4/2010 - 11:51pm

Altars are merit fields for us to make offerings and to collect merits…

Offerings to the Three Jewels… Made Easy!

Thursday, 8/4/2010 - 3:55am

The Kechara Paradise team are at it again, bringing you eight easy, convenient and meritorious forms of making offerings to [...]

Kechara Paradise is Growing!

Wednesday, 7/4/2010 - 7:24pm

We are glad to introduce three new members to the Kechara family!

1Utama Roadshow – Success Close to Home

Monday, 5/4/2010 - 2:01pm

The Kechara Paradise 1Utama Roadshow has just come to a successful end…

Shakyamuni Shines

Wednesday, 31/3/2010 - 11:05am

Thanks to the hard work of Datin Ng Wee Chin, Kechara Paradise are able to offer this beautiful, ONE OF [...]

Kechara Paradise Celebrating March

Wednesday, 24/3/2010 - 1:13pm

With so many members of staff at Kechara Paradise, and an active commitment to taking care of them, we celebrate [...]

Bringing Holy Items Closer to Home

Wednesday, 17/3/2010 - 7:36pm

Bringing Himalayan fabulousness closer to your home is Kechara Paradise, who will be holding their next roadshow at 1Utama!

A Kechara Break in the Highlands

Tuesday, 16/3/2010 - 7:23pm

This month’s Kechara Paradise staff outing was a little farther afield, to the beautiful Cameron Highlands, where our staff had [...]

Bigger is Better!

Wednesday, 3/3/2010 - 10:11pm

Kechara Discovery have just had a recent delivery of LARGE exciting statues!

Inviting Holiness Home

Wednesday, 10/2/2010 - 12:22am

It’s just another normal day in the Kechara Paradise outlets with plenty of people inviting holy items home.

A Grand Setrap & Dzambala Puja Update!

Tuesday, 9/2/2010 - 11:49pm

Held over the weekend of 30th and 31st January, this year’s Grand Setrap & Dzambala Puja was an unqualified success!

February Lucky Draw Winners!

Tuesday, 9/2/2010 - 11:10pm

Special prizes are up for grabs every month at the Kechara Paradise outlets! Have YOU won something special? Read more [...]

Kechara Paradise Gets a Chinese New Year Makeover

Monday, 8/2/2010 - 4:03pm

If you get new clothes and a makeover every Chinese New Year, why shouldn’t the Kechara Paradise stores?

Inviting Setrap Home

Wednesday, 3/2/2010 - 8:32pm

Remember this picture? Published in conjunction with the Grand Setrap & Dzambala Puja?

KP on the Road to Penang

Wednesday, 20/1/2010 - 1:20am

To promote Kechara Paradise (KP) Penang and create awareness of KECHARA in the northern region, KP Penang organised a roadshow [...]

Sacred Gifts for Promoting Merits

Friday, 15/1/2010 - 7:48pm

If you’ve been blessed with the gift of the gab, put it to good use and earn yourself some fabulous [...]

January Lucky Draw Winners!

Tuesday, 12/1/2010 - 4:47pm

Special prizes are up for grabs every month at the Kechara Paradise outlets! Have YOU won something special? Read more [...]

Celebrating Good Times

Friday, 8/1/2010 - 6:49pm

The Kechara Paradise team recently celebrated the new year with a delicious lunch at Kechara Oasis

Spiritual Gifts, Inspiring Sales!

Tuesday, 5/1/2010 - 2:29am

A very exciting rewards program is in store for the top sales people at all Kechara Paradise outlets and all [...]

Celebrating Our December Babies!

Sunday, 20/12/2009 - 1:30pm

They thought it was just another staff dinner but little did they know the surprise we had in store!

Lucky Draw Winners!

Wednesday, 16/12/2009 - 6:23pm

Have YOU won something special? Read more to find out!

KP in JB

Thursday, 10/12/2009 - 4:36pm

They say that a sign of business’s success is repeat customers…so our Johor Bahru (JB) roadshow must’ve been pretty successful [...]

KP Gets Jazz’d Up

Thursday, 26/11/2009 - 3:00pm

A new member of staff joins the KP crew!

Happy Birthday Chia!

Wednesday, 18/11/2009 - 8:11pm

Chia, who is one of Rinpoche’s long-time students and a staff member of Kechara Paradise, celebrated his birthday yesterday so [...]

Warehouse Success!

Wednesday, 18/11/2009 - 5:58pm

This weekend was a big one for the Kechara Paradise team! Along with our roadshow in Malacca, we also had [...]

KP Hits Malacca

Wednesday, 18/11/2009 - 5:28pm

Inspired by H.E. Tsem Tulku Rinpoche’s advice, the Kechara Paradise outlets team have taken the initiative to participate in more [...]

KL – Awash with New Statues, Thanks to KD!

Tuesday, 10/11/2009 - 5:53pm

Learn just how many people want to get their hands on a Kechara Discovery statue!

Exciting Ex-Warehouse Sale!

Tuesday, 10/11/2009 - 1:02am

Come and invite home our LATEST statues, to take home with you that VERY SAME DAY!

Kechara Paradise, At Your Service

Monday, 9/11/2009 - 4:05am

Highly experienced and always happy to help, Kechara Paradise staff are there to assist you in making your altar a [...]

New Shipment Alert!

Wednesday, 4/11/2009 - 11:34pm

Pop down to your nearest Kechara Paradise outlet, and check out the latest stock!

KP Hits the Road Again!

Monday, 2/11/2009 - 9:53pm

Kechara Paradise is going to Melaka, come and say hi!

October Babies!

Thursday, 29/10/2009 - 7:44pm

The Kechara Paradise Outlets team recently held a wonderful, fun birthday celebration at Red Box, The Curve for some of [...]

Bonding in Port Dickson

Wednesday, 21/10/2009 - 9:17pm

This time, the Kechara Paradise team headed down south to Eagle Ranch in Port Dickson to make use of their [...]

Another Successful Preview!

Tuesday, 20/10/2009 - 2:58pm

An exciting shopping trip to Nepal in September led the Kechara Paradise team to host a fabulous statue party for [...]

New Stock from Nepal!

Thursday, 15/10/2009 - 1:16am

Want to get your hands on some exclusive items from the Himalayas before ANYONE ELSE? Visit Kechara Paradise SS2 this [...]

Kechara Paradise @ the Sunway Pyramid Road Show

Thursday, 15/10/2009 - 12:56am

From 9th to 11th October, Kechara Paradise Sunway Paradise (KPSP) took part in its first road show since the outlet’s [...]

KP Sunway Exhibition Winners

Saturday, 10/10/2009 - 4:20pm

Getting lucky in Sunway Pyramid!

Customer gets lucky with KP Penang promotions!

Wednesday, 7/10/2009 - 6:58pm

Lucky customer Mr. Ong brings home a Lama Tsongkhapa statue blessed by H.E. Tsem Tulku Rinpoche!

Good times in Kathmandu

Wednesday, 30/9/2009 - 11:55pm

The outlets staff recently went on a purchasing cum pilgrimage trip to Kathmandu. Read all about it!

Blessed Car Buddha Now in KP

Wednesday, 23/9/2009 - 7:05pm

Get yours today from Kechara Paradise outlets. Specially consecrated by H.E. Tsem Tulku Rinpoche. Blessed protection for you, your car, [...]

Kechara Paradise Goes To Kathmandu!

Tuesday, 22/9/2009 - 5:14am

This year, seasoned Kathmandu shopping veterans, Liaisons Henry Ooi and Ruby Khong are taking outlet staff Pamela Yap, Albert Ratchaga [...]

What’s happening at KP Bangsar?

Wednesday, 16/9/2009 - 11:09am

It’s the Gurus for Hire promotional display at Kechara Paradise Bangsar!

A trip to Bukit Tinggi and Bentong!

Tuesday, 15/9/2009 - 11:10pm

Yeah! It’s that time of the year again… the outlets’ staff outing!!

Catching Up With Kechara Paradise Sunway Pyramid

Monday, 7/9/2009 - 5:07pm

It’s been a week since Kechara Paradise’s fifth outlet at Sunway Pyramid had its launch. Let’s take a closer look [...]

Dharma Comes In Many Shapes & Sizes!

Saturday, 5/9/2009 - 5:24am

Outrageous, fun greeting cards with witty Dharma-inspired quotes perfect for any occasion. Choose from 12 different designs or get them [...]

Opening Doors To Spiritual Awakenings

Thursday, 3/9/2009 - 6:28pm

Kechara Paradise (KP) is the inspired aspiration of H.E. Tsem Tulku Rinpoche, with the first KP opening in the year [...]

Real treasures within the Pyramid!

Thursday, 3/9/2009 - 2:34am

After several days and nights of preparations by outlets staff and volunteers, Kechara Paradise Sunway Pyramid finally celebrated its opening [...]

Just Arrived, Exciting New Pendant Designs!

Thursday, 27/8/2009 - 6:40am

We couldn’t wait for the new pendant designs to make it to the outlets, so here is the sneak preview [...]

A Heartfelt Thank You

Wednesday, 26/8/2009 - 9:22pm

First of all, I would like to say the biggest ever thank you to you, Pamela. I am happy that [...]

The Official Opening of Kechara Paradise Penang

Wednesday, 26/8/2009 - 8:43pm

Kechara Paradise (KP) Penang, the Kechara 5th Dharma Outlet had its official opening by the Penang State Tourism, Culture, Arts [...]

THE OFFICIAL OPENING – Kechara Paradise Sunway Pyramid!

Wednesday, 26/8/2009 - 4:59pm

Kechara Paradise Sunway Pyramid official opening by YB Dato Sri Dr. Ng Yen Yen is confirmed on 1st Sept 2009 [...]

Enlightened Beings For You To Invite Home

Tuesday, 18/8/2009 - 4:43pm

Beautiful LARGE statues of 4-armed Chenrezig, Lama Tsongkhapa, White Tara and Shakyamuni are now available for invitation at our Kechara [...]

An Invitation to KP Penang’s Opening

Wednesday, 12/8/2009 - 6:04pm

We are pleased to inform you that Kechara Paradise Penang @ 23, Lebuh Chulia, Penang will have its official opening [...]

Meet Our New KP Staff

Wednesday, 12/8/2009 - 2:16pm

Our newest additions to the KP team each come with a motivation to do something more meaningful in their lives. [...]

What’s the latest at KP Sunway??

Thursday, 6/8/2009 - 7:15am

Visitors to Kechara Paradise newest outlet in Sunway Pyramid will be amazed at how the new store looks now!

A Trip Up North

Wednesday, 5/8/2009 - 7:49pm

Two of our loyal Kechara members, Alvyn & Sherry, took the opportunity to visit the newly opened Kechara Paradise Penang [...]

KP SS2 is a bright shiny yellow!

Wednesday, 29/7/2009 - 7:23pm

In the past two months, Kechara Paradise, the original Dharma store has had a refurbishment, a new signboard and now, [...]

Welcome to Kechara Paradise Penang!

Tuesday, 28/7/2009 - 10:38pm

The final touches are in place at Kechara Paradise Penang and the store had its soft opening on Monday, July [...]

H.E. Tsem Tulku Rinpoche’s Personal Collection @ KP Sunway!

Wednesday, 22/7/2009 - 7:47pm

H.E. Tsem Tulku Rinpoche has generously donated a selection of his personal statues and thangkas with the proceeds going towards [...]