Kechara Board of Directors 2015-2017

5 December 2015 - 8:56pm Comments Off


n the eve of Lama Tsongkhapa Day, Kechara welcomes our new Board of Directors for 2015 – 2017. In the tradition of the great monasteries of India and Tibet, 22 individuals were personally handpicked by the enlightened Protector Dorje Shugden from a long list of names that was submitted to him. Auspicious prayers were done on 4 December 2015 to invoke the blessings of the Three Jewels so that they may do tremendous work to bring Dharma to benefit many.

Heartiest congratulations to our new Board of Directors!

Kechara's Board of Directors for 2015-2017 (Back row from left to right): Pastor Loh Seng Piow, Dato' Colin Tan, Nicholas Yu, Martin Chow, Datuk May Phng, Pastor Henry Ooi, Pastor Khong Jean Ai, Phng Li Kim, June Kang, Paul Yap, Teh Guat Hee, JP Thong and Pastor Ng Kok Heng. (Front row from left to right): Lew Kwan Leng, Chuah Su Ming, Pastor Adeline Woon, Helena Chin, Pastor Kok Yek Yee, Grace Leong, Carmen Koo, Ooi Beng Kooi and Han Siew Fong.

Comments are closed.