Kechara House

Chinese New Year 2022

Monday, 20/12/2021 - 5:18am

Join us for powerful prayers and abundant offerings to create the causes for Health, Wealth, Prosperity and a roaring Year [...]

Tsongkhapa Day 2021

Thursday, 9/12/2021 - 9:02pm

Celebrate Tsongkhapa Day on 29 December 2021 with an evening of auspicious prayers, offerings and fellowship in Kechara Forest Retreat.

Tsongkhapa Retreat

Wednesday, 8/12/2021 - 9:54pm

A guided 3D2N mantra retreat based on the Guru Yoga of Lama Tsongkhapa and the recitation of his sacred Migtsema [...]

Tsem Rinpoche’s Parinirvana Anniversary

Thursday, 26/8/2021 - 7:11pm

Commemorate Rinpoche’s parinirvana day and honour his extraordinary life & enlightened deeds with a special all-day prayer service in Kechara [...]

Ullambana 2021: Increase Merit, Remove Obstacles

Monday, 19/7/2021 - 1:16am

Join us for the annual Ullambana Festival at Kechara Forest Retreat and make the most of the auspicious Ullambana month from August 8 [...]

Wesak 2021

Wednesday, 14/4/2021 - 10:43pm

Since you may not be able to come to the temple for Wesak, we’re bringing the temple to you! Tune [...]

Qing Ming 2021

Monday, 1/3/2021 - 4:14pm

Join us on livestream to observe Qing Ming with a Special Remembrance Puja and Qing Ming offerings and send great [...]

Be Spiritual Be Connected: 2021 Schedule!

Friday, 19/2/2021 - 11:46pm

Be Spiritual Be Connected is our new series of online programmes for 2021. Check out the schedule below and tune [...]

Chinese New Year 2021

Monday, 1/2/2021 - 1:41am

Join us for powerful prayers and abundant offerings to create the causes for Health, Wealth, Prosperity & all things Ox-picious [...]

2021 Sunday Lamrim Classes

Tuesday, 12/1/2021 - 2:20am

Kechara’s Sunday Lamrim Classes guide students from the basic to the advanced stages of Buddhist study to create a strong [...]