黄财神眷顾佩西

2010年5月5日 星期三 上午11:54 评论关闭

亲爱的玉慧女士,

你好吗?闭关禅修进行得如何?我真希望能够有长一点的时间参与。

无论如何,希望你一切安好。

我想要跟你分享我在参与了2010年4月的黄财神闭关禅修后的体验与心得;希望这对其他人有所帮助。

很久以前我就计划修黄财神法门但却苦无机会。无论如何,4月23日这一天,我的机会来了;也因为尊贵的詹杜固仁波切的慷慨与善心,我才有缘参与黄财神闭关禅修及皈依仪式。

我拿到黄财神修持的法器后非常兴奋。我们在被授予皈依戒后就立即进行了一场精简的黄财神法会。由于担心自己无法掌握手印而紧张起来,法会进行时我竟把孔雀羽毛放在错误的地方。我也把宝瓶放在离自己太远的位置,还有,我也把金刚铃放错地方……。哎呀,真糟糕!

不过第二天经过克切拉的Peter等人的指示下,我已经掌握好正确的手印;锦丽也指导我如何正确地摆放法器。我也感觉自己已经做好准备参与闭关禅修。

在法会开始前,我们把发心调整在实现克切拉世界和平中心上。我个人的心愿则是希望学习更加慷慨,透过黄财神法门的修持,我们肯定可以获得心灵及物质上的财富。

虽然是第一次进行黄财神法会,但是我很享受,我感受自己沉浸在持诵的心咒及祈愿文里。我觉得自己好象很久以前就认识黄财神,那感觉像老朋友一样。在浴佛及供养朵玛时,我看见他在微笑,我感到很开心。这肯定是我在克切拉的最难忘的时刻。

第二天.我就飞回雅加达。我答应自己会继续修持黄财神法门。黄财神闭关禅修4天后,我的上司通知我说,我会在本月尾获得升职;不久后将会被调派到更大的新单位。我感到惊讶的原因之一是,我上个月亲自向总部呈上升职名单建议书时,我的名字并不在名单里!后来我才知道另一位在总部的上司推荐了我。

被调派到另一个更大的部门等于我的责任、挑战及障碍也随之增加。我管理的部门是人事部,需要处理无止尽的人事问题。我明白,在这样一个位置,我必须在身口意上更加慷慨。因此,我会勤快又始终如一地修持黄财神法门。

最后,黄财神赐予我这个意外的升职(物质上的财富),我坚信,只要持续修行,他也会赐予我心灵上的财富。我要把我的成就回向给仁波切,祈愿克切拉世界和平中心早日实现,造福更多众生。

双手合十

佩西阕布特拉

已停止接受评论

Betsy Benefits with Dzambala

5 May 2010 - 11:54am Comments Off

Dear Madam Yoke Fui,

 

How are you doing? How’s the retreat going on? I really wish I could join the retreat a bit longer.

Anyway hope this e-mail will find you well.

I would like to share my experience after I joined Dzambala Retreat on April 2010; hope this will give benefit to others.

I have been planning to learn the Dzambala practice for a long time but the opportunity did not arise. However, on April 23rd 2010, the opportunity came and because of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche’s generosity and kindness, I was able to join the Dzambala Retreat as well as the Refuge taking ceremony.

I was so elated when I received my ritual set for the Dzambala practice. Hence after refuge taking ceremony, we managed to do a short Dzambala puja, but I was so nervous because I was a bit worried about the mudras and I misplaced the peacock feather. I also put the bhumpa too far out and I placed the vajra wrongly…aiya!!

I felt very drawn to the mantras and prayers that we recited, and although this is the first time I did the Dzambala puja, I felt like I knew Dzambala like old friends.

But on next day through the kindness of KH members such as Peter who taught me how to do mudras properly and Gim Lee who showed me how to arrange the set properly, I felt ready for the retreat.

Before starting the puja, we were required to set our motivation for KWPC’s manifestation. Along with that, my personal wish was to learn how to generate more generosity and through the Dzambala practice, I knew we would get spiritual wealth as well as material wealth.

I would like to say that I enjoyed the puja immensely. I felt very drawn to the mantras and prayers that we recited, and although this is the first time I did the Dzambala puja, I felt like I knew Dzambala like old friends. As I bathed the Dzambala and offered him the tormas, I could see him smiling which made me very happy. I have to say, it was definitely one of the most unforgettable times I have spent at KH.

The next day, I flew back to Jakarta and promised myself that I would continue to do the Dzambala practice at home. To my amazement, four days after coming back from the Dzambala retreat, my boss informed me that I was getting a promotion at the end of this month and very soon, would be moved to a new office which is a larger business unit in this large conglomerate I work for. Another reason I was surprised was last month I was the one who personally submitted the promotion proposal on behalf of my unit to the HQ and at that time, my name was not even on the papers! I just found out that one of my bosses at HQ was the one who submitted my name.

I do realize that moving into a bigger department means much more responsibilities, but it also means more challenges and obstacles for me as well. As I am in charge of the Human Resources department, the problems are never ending as they involve people. I do realize that being in such a position, it would require me to generate more generosity in body, speech, and mind, therefore, I will practise my Dzambala practice diligently and consistently.

Lastly, as Dzambala has miraculously granted me this unforeseen promotion (material wealth), I believe strongly that he will also grant me spiritual wealth as I continue to practise his practice. I would like to dedicate my achievement to Rinpoche, and may KWPC quickly manifest and bring benefit to many more people.

Folded hands,

Betsy Ciaputra

Comments are closed.