Video

Singing Bowl at Kechara Paradise

Thursday, 6/2/2014 - 12:05am
Comments Off

Thangka at Kechara Paradise

Wednesday, 5/2/2014 - 11:53pm
Comments Off

Incense at Kechara Paradise

Wednesday, 5/2/2014 - 11:40pm
Comments Off

Dharma Books at Kechara Paradise

Wednesday, 5/2/2014 - 11:29pm
Comments Off

Tibetan Ruel at Kechara Paradise

Wednesday, 5/2/2014 - 11:19pm
Comments Off

Tibetan Chakra at Kechara Paradise

Wednesday, 5/2/2014 - 11:05pm
Comments Off

Buddha Pendants at Kechara Paradise

Wednesday, 5/2/2014 - 10:52pm
Comments Off

Tibetan Furniture

Wednesday, 5/2/2014 - 10:37pm
Comments Off

Tara at Kechara Paradise

Wednesday, 5/2/2014 - 11:05am
Comments Off

Wealth Vase

Sunday, 2/2/2014 - 1:30pm
Comments Off

Kechara: The Past 10 Years (2000 – 2010)

Monday, 13/12/2010 - 1:00am
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: Happiness is from you taking the first step

Monday, 6/12/2010 - 1:43am
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: Karma is a Paper Cup

Monday, 6/12/2010 - 1:00am
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: Skiing With Setrap

Monday, 15/11/2010 - 6:44pm
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: Mr Chee

Wednesday, 10/11/2010 - 6:41pm
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: My Guru is right!

Thursday, 4/11/2010 - 5:50am
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: Life is Impermanence

Tuesday, 26/10/2010 - 4:11pm
Comments Off

Kechara Moments – Happiness in Avatar

Wednesday, 20/10/2010 - 4:15pm
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: Eric Choong

Monday, 18/10/2010 - 4:19pm
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: Yek Yee

Wednesday, 29/9/2010 - 5:40am
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: Henry Ooi

Thursday, 23/9/2010 - 5:38am
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: Kelvin and Cynthia

Thursday, 23/9/2010 - 5:35am
Comments Off

Shirley’s Himalayan inspired home!

Saturday, 11/9/2010 - 3:01am
Comments Off

Michael Kuang: Setrap, the angry Tibetan cowboy

Thursday, 9/9/2010 - 3:12am
Comments Off

Kechara Moments: Fight Hatred with Love

Tuesday, 31/8/2010 - 4:51pm
Comments Off