News

Share and Win Cranberries Live in KL Tickets!

Thursday, 29/3/2012 - 2:52pm

Tsem Rinpoche’s Paranormal Zone is giving away 5 pairs of THE PIT tickets to The Cranberries Live In Malaysia worth RM300 each to 5 lucky winners!

Comments Off

A Pre-Paranormal Night

Monday, 5/3/2012 - 12:04am

Not too long ago, a group of young and dynamic people with a thing for paranormal experiences had their first [...]

Comments Off

The lucky winners of these extraordinary paintings are…

Sunday, 4/3/2012 - 11:59pm

We are happy to announce five lucky persons who grabbed the special opportunity to invite home seven paintings done by [...]

Comments Off

Own A Piece of History Today: 7 Limited Edition Paintings

Friday, 27/1/2012 - 5:35pm

Tsem Ladrang is happy to bring you an extremely special opportunity to invite home seven paintings done by H.E. Tsem [...]

Comments Off

In Memory ~ Justin Ripley, 1975 – 2011

Tuesday, 17/1/2012 - 7:17pm

Justin Ripley, a most beloved member of Kechara who passed away in late December 2011 leaves behind thousands of people [...]

Comments Off

Wisdom in a Birthday Candle

Tuesday, 4/10/2011 - 8:00pm

The best offering you can make is to your guru. It is one of the fastest ways to generate tremendous [...]

Comments Off

Celebrating a holy life

Tuesday, 26/7/2011 - 3:40pm

If humility is the defining trait of a monk, then it is without dispute that Venerable K. Sri Dhammaratana is [...]

Comments Off

An exciting giveaway!

Monday, 13/6/2011 - 4:11pm

Due to a lot of positive feedback on how beneficial this book is, Tsem Ladrang has decided to give away [...]

Comments Off

Sacred queen goes home

Wednesday, 25/5/2011 - 9:18pm

For many years, it has been His Eminence Tsem Tulku Rinpoche’s dream to have a large Vajrayogini in his home. [...]

Comments Off

Ruchok: A rare blessing

Thursday, 28/4/2011 - 1:34am

Ladrang is offering you the very rare and special chance to bless your loved ones and beloved pets by sending [...]

Comments Off