尊贵的詹杜固仁波切

评论关闭

克切拉佛教中心之所以与众不同,是因为我们有真正的西藏喇嘛,他在宗喀巴大师的甘丹寺受到过训练。你知道吗?我们的上师的其中一个前世可是宗喀巴大师的一个嫡系弟子呢!

我们的上师是尊贵的詹杜固仁波切。当你称呼他的时候不一定要用全称。你可以直接叫他仁波切,他很喜欢这种称呼。仁波切的意思是珍贵活宝的意思,杜固代表前世的喇嘛,喇嘛就是上师。

仁波切的前世是喇嘛,然后这一世,他还是以喇嘛转世向我们传授佛法。为什么他想回来呢?这是因为我们需要他,他心怀慈悲,决心成为我们的导师。

 

如果没有导师向我们传授佛法,我们就无法了解佛法。佛法教我们如何正确生活。


仁波切个子可高啦,有6尺2英寸呢!仁波切的父亲是西藏人,母亲是蒙古人。他出生在台湾,但很小的时候就被领养,生活在美国。当他还是小孩子时,仁波切已经给他的小朋友们画了很多佛像,后来他离开美国去了甘丹寺,成为僧侣,接受训练。

仁波切是在1992年时第一次访问马来西亚传播佛法,继续教授宗喀巴大师的法教。

已停止接受评论

H.E. Tsem Tulku Rinpoche

Comments Off

Kechara House is very special because we have a Guru who is a real Tibetan Lama who was trained at Lama Tsongkhapa’s Gaden Monastery! Did you know that one of our Guru’s previous lives was a very close student of Lama Tsongkhapa?

Our Guru’s name is His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche. No, you don’t have to read out his whole name when you address him. You can call him “Rinpoche” as he likes to be called. “Rinpoche” means “precious one” and “Tulku” means one whose previous life was also a Lama, and “Lama” means the same as “Guru”.

Therefore Rinpoche was a Lama before in his previous lives and he has come back again into this world to be a Lama again to teach us the Dharma.  Why would he want to come back again? That is because we need him, and he is so compassionate that he decided to come to be our teacher.

Without a teacher to teach us the Dharma, we won’t know any Dharma. Dharma teaches us how to live our lives correctly.

Rinpoche is very, very tall.  He is 6 feet and 2 inches tall!  Rinpoche’s father was a Tibetan and his mother was a Mongolian. He was born in Taiwan but was brought up since small in America. As a small child, Rinpoche was already drawing lots of Buddha pictures to give to friends. Later, he left America to go to Gaden Monastery to become a monk and receive his training.

Rinpoche began visiting Malaysia to teach in 1992 and now lives in Malaysia and continues to teach Lama Tsongkhapa’s teachings to us.

Comments are closed.