尊重父母

评论关闭

没有爸爸妈妈,你怎么来到这个世界的呢?因为父母的奉献和他们为你吃的苦,才有现在的你。他们努力工作,赚来学费,供你上学,学芭蕾舞,音乐,跆拳道和艺术课程。为什么?为的是当你长大后能取得成功,照顾好你自己。

当你还是个婴儿的时候,你整夜的哭闹,是谁熬夜,一整夜都不睡喂你,哄你入睡?当你感冒的时候催着你去医院?花几个小时陪你做作业?你长大了,要上大学,又是谁为你付学费?你知道那费用多贵吗?

有父母的疼爱和关心,你真是太幸运啦,要牢记他们的好,不要认为这种爱是理所当然的,因为他们不会永远在那里。这是有点让人难以接受,但他们总有一天要去世,就象你也总有一天要离去。谁也不知道那什么时候会发生。所以不要等到太晚才显示你对父母的爱和尊重,因为你可能会失去这样的机会,后悔莫及。

给他们一个拥抱,告诉他们你爱他们,谢谢他们养育你,帮他们拿 手袋,不用问就给他们拿点喝的,保持房间整洁,别和姐妹打假,让妈妈难过。听爸爸妈妈的话,按照他们说的去做,因为他们一切都是为了你好,要知道他们比你懂得更多,因为他们比你有更多的生活阅历。

不要不听话让父母批评,批评不是幸福的家庭。如果有些事你不能按照父母说的去做,就和他们聊聊,解释一下为什么你不能那么做。他们一定会理解。和他们沟通很重要。

已停止接受评论

Respect Your Parents

Comments Off

Without your parents, would you be here at all? It is because of the sacrifice of your parents and the difficulties they have gone through for you that you are what you are. They work very hard so that you can go to school and have your tuition, ballet, music, taekwondo and art lessons. Why? Well, so that you can be successful when you grow up and take care of yourself.

When you were a baby and cried all night, who stayed up the whole night with no sleep to feed you and hush you to sleep? Who rushed you to the clinic when you had the flu? Who spent hours helping you with your homework? When you are older and need to go to university, who will pay for it, and do you know how expensive it is?

You are very lucky to have parents who love you and care for you. Always remember their kindness and do not take them for granted, because they will not be there forever. It is a hard fact but they will pass away one day just like you would also, and nobody knows when that will happen. So don’t wait till later to show your love and respect to your parents because you might lose that chance and it would be too late to regret.

Give them a hug, tell them you love them, thank them for taking care of you, help them to carry their bag, fetch them a drink without being asked, keep your room tidy, don’t fight with your sister and make your mum sad. Listen to your parents and do what they say because they only want the best for you and accept that they know better than you because they have been alive a lot longer than you.

Don’t be disobedient and make your parents nag and nag you because it would not be a very happy home to live in. If there is something that you can’t do though your parents have asked you to, talk to them and explain why you can’t do it. Surely they will understand. It is important to keep talking to them and don’t shut yourself into a little corner thinking everyone is nasty to you including your parents, because that is not true.

Comments are closed.