仪轨和供养圣物

评论关闭 我要购买

克切拉新纪元有大量各类仪轨和供养圣物,帮助完成修行者的精神需求,促使他们精进。克切拉新纪元所供应的法器和供养配件,足以供应每一位修行者的需求,包括了金酒供养和bhumpas,曼达拉及水供杯。

克切拉新纪元会经常以最新的设计更新仪轨和供养圣物。与我们联络看看我们能否提升你的仪式,与我们一起将金刚瑜伽母的修习传播给新人,成为极致之作。

文殊菩萨曾经问释迦牟尼佛:“一个人总要去世,现在你就是众生供奉的唯一对象。如果你不幸圆寂,那众生还能怎么办?如果他们再也见不到佛,还怎么 能积累功德?请给予我们指引。”

佛祖回答说:“不论现在或者将来,供养我的四种法身效力都是同等的,可以对我的法身膜拜、供养。积累的功德和获得的结果都是一样的。”

因此供养佛像和供养真佛都可以得到同样的效果。供养创造积极能量(功德),帮助我们精进佛法修行,展开慷慨这样的美好品质。向证悟者供养是关键所在,能够挖掘我们内部的成就和快乐。

供养觉悟者能够增加我们的福份及好的业障。这是一个很有效的方便法门,来减少我们的执着。同时,通过供养,我们能种下好的因,以方便日后能够达到觉悟者的慈悲与智慧。灯供(蜡烛或酥油灯)的目的在于让我们明白佛法及消除无明。水供的目的在于制造获得财富及累积功德的因,以及净化我们的观念。音供目的在于解除精神、心里及生理承受的痛苦。香供及鲜花供目的在于提供我们喜欢的氛围及环境。食物目的在于确保我们不会挨饿。

欲购买,请前往我们旗下任何一间文物店;或到 VajraSecrets.com网购。

已停止接受评论

Offering Items

Comments Off Buy Now

Kechara Discovery has designed a wide range of unique, affordable, and attractive offering and ritual items for the spiritual practitioner. With items ranging from serkyms to bhumpas to mandalas to water offering bowls, Kechara Discovery are able to cater to the offering and ritual needs of every individual.

Kechara Discovery is always updating our ritual and offering items catalogue with the latest designs. Speak to us to find out how we can upgrade and update your ritual implements; and take Vajrayana practice to newer, equally authentic heights in this region.

The Bodhisattva Manjushri once asked Buddha Shakyamuni, “One Gone Beyond, now you are the only object to whom sentient beings can make offerings. After you pass into the sorrowless state, what will sentient beings do? How will they accumulate merit when they cannot see the Buddha any more? Please advise us.”

Lord Buddha answered, “My four followers, there is not one single difference between making offerings to me now and in the future, with devotion, making offerings to my reflections. The merit is equal and the result is equal.”

Thus making offerings to a Buddha image is equivalent to making offerings to the real Buddha. Offerings create positive energy (merit) that helps us further our Dharma practice and develop good qualities such as generosity. Making offerings to the enlightened Beings is the focal point from which we can develop inner fulfillment and happiness in our lives.

Offerings are necessary to increase merit and good karma. Making generous offerings to Enlightened Beings is a very powerful tool for cutting down attachment, and is a direct cause for us to achieve their innate qualities of compassion and wisdom. By offering light (candles, butterlamps), we hope to develop the ability to understand the Dharma and dispel ignorance. Offering water creates the karma and merits to attain wealth and purify our ordinary perceptions. Offering music relieves mental, physical and emotional sufferings. Incense and flowers provide an atmosphere for us to be liked. Food ensures that we do not go hungry and will always be provided for.

To buy, just walk in to any of our retail stores or shop online at VajraSecrets.com.

Comments are closed.