我们的使命

2009年6月6日 星期六 上午5:36 评论关闭

克切拉妙音艺术坊是我们的精神导师,尊贵的詹杜固仁波切的创意产物,也是属于仁波切所创立的克切拉团体的一个组成部分。用仁波切自己的话来说,“成立克切拉妙音艺术坊是为了表达我们的精神,并通过艺术的形式将佛法传递给他人。通过我们所创作的每一件作品,我们可以在所有来此的人们心中种下觉悟的种子。”

尊贵的詹杜固仁波切一直对佛像有浓厚的兴趣,因为他们具备更深层的意义,并能支持更高层次的修习。仁波切坚信,每个人都应该拥有一件非凡的圣物,不管它是用来膜拜,还是只是一个装饰用的风俗画,圣物都不仅是装饰他们的房子,更是为他们的家人和周围环境带来巨大的加持能量。

毫无疑问喜马拉雅文化在世界上已获得一席之地,其在宗教绘画方面的非凡魅力和艺术性超越了时间和空间,难怪全世界人都被其令人赞叹的高雅所折服。据说一个人只要看一眼佛像,就能够获得慰藉和安宁。

正如他们所象征的教化一样,喜玛拉雅艺术作品适用于各个时代,并且运用当代物质材料与传统的技术手法相结合,克切拉妙音艺术坊正是要帮助你完成这样的工作。

克切拉妙音艺术坊是东南亚首家喜玛拉雅艺术工作室,位于马来西亚金双威商业中心(SunwayMas Commercial Centre)。在这里,我们能够将你的想象变为现实。

我们的工作室不需要你远赴尼泊尔、西藏或者印度去寻找符合自己风格和喜好的佛像。通过多年学习及每日所进行的实践艺术,我们的工匠能够修复你的佛像,教你如何绘制唐卡,为你的佛像放入已卷好的经文,或者向你介绍珠饰艺术和珠宝装饰的复杂工序。

当你找到完美的佛像或者唐卡之后,可以把它带到克切拉妙音艺术坊进行装饰。让我们为你揭开以艺术表现灵修的更深层意义。


通过我们所创作的每一件作品,我们可以在所有来此的人们心中种下觉悟的种子。

尊贵的詹杜固仁波切

已停止接受评论

Our Mission

6 June 2009 - 5:36am Comments Off

Kechara Saraswati Arts (KSA) was established to express our spirituality and bring Dharma to others through art, and is the brainchild of our Spiritual Guide, His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche.

Rinpoche has always had a deep interest in Buddha images with the correct iconography, because they carry deeper meanings and aid higher learning. Regardless of whether it is to be worshipped or to become an ornamental conversation piece, Rinpoche firmly believes that everyone deserves to own a stunning spiritual item that will not only beautify their homes but will also bring immense blessings to their families and environment.

There is no doubt that Himalayan arts has carved its own space all around the world. Its distinctive beauty and artistry in portraying spirituality transcend time and place. It is no wonder that people all over the world easily fall in love with its sublime elegance. It is said that by merely viewing a Buddha image, one may find solace and peace.

Like the teachings they embody, Himalayan works of art are adaptable through the ages and using a combination of modern materials and traditional techniques, Kechara Saraswati Arts (KSA) helps you to do just that.

As the very first Himalayan arts studio in South East Asia, KSA resides in the heart of Petaling Jaya, Malaysia. From here, we can turn the possibilities from your imagination into reality.

Our studio means you do not need to visit Nepal, Tibet or India to personalise your Buddha statues according to your style or taste. Through years of training with craftsmen who make art their daily living practice, our artisans can restore your statue, teach you to paint a thangka, fill your statues with holy mantras, or introduce you to the intricate art of beadwork and jewellery adornment.

When your search for the perfect statue or thangka is over, bring it to KSA to be adorned. Let us uncover for you the deeper meanings of artistic expressions of spirituality.


Through every single piece of art that we create, may we plant the seed of Enlightenment in the minds of whoever comes across us.

H.E. Tsem Rinpoche

Comments are closed.