贝蒂及戴维斯重获新生!

2010年6月1日 星期二 上午10:57 评论关闭

以下关于贝蒂及戴维斯的故事原本贴在尊贵的詹杜固仁波切的部落格,克切拉成员把它们送往兽医诊所看诊后被被善心人认养。


最近,贝蒂及戴维斯重获新生……。巴黎像她妈妈一样有颗爱动物的善良心,谢谢她给我们跟进最新消息。

贝蒂及戴维斯被主人抛弃在“庇护所”!多残忍,太残忍了,他们很伤心,身上还有不少伤口。雄狗戴维斯的爪长满蛆虫……。雌狗贝蒂的肛门严重受感染,也长了蛆虫。它们俩非常亲密。普莱姆医生给他们治疗,也给他们进行犬恶丝虫治疗;经过血液检验后证明他们不受感染。我们也帮它们驱虫、切除卵巢及阉割。当然,我们也给它们找到庇护所,它们一切安好。

多棒的消息啊……。黄兴炎医生、董俊鹏、月谊、师杰、世碹及巴黎一起把贝蒂和戴维斯救出来。他们也给狗儿筹款,不足的款项则由巴黎补上。它们一切安好,实在是太棒了……。

克切拉媒体出版社的李荣柏给它们安顿在新家!感谢大家的帮助!

多棒的故事。

詹杜固


协助我们建立一个专为被遗弃的动物的爱的庇护所。我们正在寻找一片占地20英亩至30英亩的土地,最好距离吉隆坡只有40分钟的车程作为动物庇护所。我们也在寻找在照顾动物方面有专业知识及技能的朋友加入这个团队。

那将是一个动物能够自由活动,充满爱及温暖的地方。

更多相关详情,请联络协调助理董俊鹏:+6012 207 3503 或 jpthong@tsemladrang.com

已停止接受评论

Bette and Davis are Rescued!

1 June 2010 - 10:57am 1 Comment

Originally posted on His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche’s blog, the article below tells the story of Bette and Davis, who were taken to the vet and re-homed by Kechara members.


Betty and Davis was rescued recently…Paris is very kind to keep me updated…she has a real soft heart for animals like her mom, Datin Jennifer.

They were dumped at a ‘sanctuary’ by the owners!!! Cruel…total cruelty. They were very sad, and had bad wounds. The male (Davis) had very infected wounds on his paws with maggots…oh dear. Bette, the girl, had a bad infection on her anus and it was also infected with maggots. They are very attached to each other and stay close to each other. Dr Prem treated them, and also gave them heartworm treatment; they had blood tests and it was clear. They had deworming; they have been spayed and neutered also. They have been found a home and they are ok.

 

What great news…Dr Hank, JP, Yek Yee, Paul, Susan, Paris together rescued them from the ‘sanctuary’ and had them treated. Funds were recently raised in part and Paris paid for the remaining bills. They are ok now…great..great…great…

Allan of KMP dept found them a home with their friends!!! Thanks everyone!!

Great happy story.

 

Tsem Rinpoche


Help us to establish a safe and loving home for all neglected animals, to create a refuge to house the abused and unloved beings of this world who cannot tell us they are suffering. We are currently looking for a 20 to 30 acre piece of land no more than 40 minutes drive away from Kuala Lumpur. We are also seeking people skilled in animal care to join us in making this place a haven for animals.

Imagine a place where animals can roam free, and able to live their lives out as they wish, never having to worry about food, shelter, warmth and love…

For further information on how you can help, please contact Liaison JP Thong at +6012 207 3503 or email jpthong@tsemladrang.com.

One Response to Bette and Davis are Rescued!

  1. hi there,

    I just came across this article and I just want to find out how are these 2 dogs? I have a Basset Hound myself and it’s not very common to come across this breed. the breed is stubborn in nature and quite vocal, which may be why they were dumped. oh I’m so glad they have found good homes! =)