世界和平从个人内在宁静开始

2 条评论

中文修订版《宁静》即为宁静之海的开始


第一次拿起这本《宁静》的时候,心里有份莫名的激动,激动的理由很简单,因为很多人可以在毫无顾忌的情况阅读这本书,使佛法得以在无宗教枷锁的压力之下间接地印记在他们心中;就是这种喜悦的激动触动了我,让我深深体会到把佛法渗透人间是多么的重要啊!

《宁静》是众多尊贵的詹杜固仁波切的著作中,无论是在设计、构思和内容方面都在在地以读者群的贴身问题为优先考量的一本书。所以,这本书的“书貌”很亲切,当你在阅读时,你会感到它十分贴近你的心,宛如一位知心的老朋友与你在谈心事。

此书包含了七个章节,每个章节都是编辑贴心策划出来的文案。由于深深被这种无私的慈爱和对宇宙万物的关怀所触动,书中的每一个章节,每一个段落和每一个句子都充满着关怀的情感和爱。希望有幸拿起这本书的人,在阅读此书并咀嚼每句话的含意之余,能细细地感受自己每个情绪的波动,借此唤醒内心深处沉睡已久的宁静。 

如何创造一个和平美好的世界呢?这就是此书推出的主要目的。但是,它必须先从你开始。当你诚恳地聆听自己内心的声音,宁静将会慢慢地在你心中建筑起来,然后散播到身边的每一个人,那么世界将得以变得更加和谐宁静。

克切拉媒体出版社策划出版《宁静》的目的在于创造一个美丽和平的世界。世界的和平总由自己开始。仁波切及克切拉相信,只要一个人专心聆听自己内在的声音,内在的宁静即会从中生起;然后像涟漪般散播到身边的人。快乐、和谐及永恒的宁静总由个人扩展到家庭,再从家庭扩展到社区、社区到城市、城市到整个国家,再由这个国家到整个世界。如此一来,我们就拥有了一个环球性的和平。

立即购买一本《宁静》,把内在的宁静带回家!中文修订版《宁静》不久后将在www.kechara.com/eshop出售。

已停止接受评论

World peace begins with inner peace

2 Comments

A revised Chinese edition of the Peace book creates the first drop in the ocean of world peace


It’s easy to see why merely holding this book in your hands will make you feel warm and fuzzy. Peace is a special book that transcends all religious boundaries yet creates strong spiritual imprints indirectly. It brings a kind of joy to readers that will make you realise how important it is to share these messages of Dharma to the world.

Like all of His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche’s books published by Kechara Media & Publications, every aspect of Peace – the design, concept and content – has been specially crafted to meet readers’ needs and tastes. Even this new, gorgeous design is approachable, warm and invokes a strong feeling of closeness. Reading the book is like talking to an old friend.

Comprising seven unique chapters, the book has been compiled with much love and effort, a culmination of many individuals’ dedication and wish to share this peace with others. Inspired by Rinpoche’s own compassion and care for every sentient being, every chapter, paragraph and sentence in this book abounds with kindness and love.

Anyone fortunate enough to read this book, contemplate the profound meaning behind the words and allow it to move their hearts will reap that most precious reward of awakening their own inner peace.

The very reason this book was published arose from the wish to begin creating a beautiful, peaceful world. But it has to start from you, and every one of us – when you really listen to your inner voice, inner peace will begin to grow from your heart and ripple outwards to the people around you. The happiness, harmony and lasting peace begins to spread, from person to family, family to neighbourhood, neighbouhood to city, city to country and, from country to the world.  Finally, we achieve peace, globally.

Grab your own copy now and invite inner peace home! Peace (the Chinese version) is now available at www.kechara.com/eshop.

2 Responses to World peace begins with inner peace

  1. 《宁静》是尊贵的詹杜固仁波切在众多著作中,无论是设计,构思和书本的内容方面在在都以读者群的考量为先。所以,这本书的“书貌”很亲切,当你在阅读时,你会感到它十分贴近你的心,宛如一位知心的老朋友与你在谈心事。

    它包含了七个章节,每个章节都是编辑贴心策划出来的文案,因启发于无私的慈爱和对宇宙生物的关怀,书中的每一个章节,每一个段落和每个一句子都充满着关怀的情感和爱。相信有幸可阅读这本书的人,在读书之余,咀嚼每句话的含意之余,在细细地感受自己每个情绪的波动时,借此唤醒经已沉睡了好久的内心深处的宁静。

  2. What a meaningful title! Hope the English version will be available soon.