使命

评论关闭

我们坚信一个人的生命不该用另一个生命来换得,不论它是动物还是甲壳类。因此, 素食主义就形成了我们的核心精神。

我们总是支持当地农民,选用当季最好最新鲜的配料,带来高品质,营养丰富的食物。我们创造的各式素食菜肴吸引了来自全球的健康饮食者。

克切拉如意轩认为推广素食主意其实就是通过尊重万物生命来推动非暴力。这大大促进了世界和平进程。从八打灵再也的社区开始,扩展到马来西亚,直至全球范围。

健康饮食也是以仁慈之心进餐。这样,我们就能成为这个星球上的居民们的朋友。

克切拉如意轩是一家豪华的新时代素食餐厅,为美食鉴赏家们提供优质美味、口感纯正的精美食物。克切拉如意轩打破传统素食理念,采用全新烹饪理念和精美的外观,呈现新世纪的素食风范。这里的食物是喜马拉雅和亚洲风格,都是不含肉类的特色菜肴。

克切拉如意轩是在尊贵的詹杜固仁波切启发下创立的,倡导“无罪恶之饮食”,从厨房到餐桌,都体现了对生命的保护与尊重。我们提倡以慈悲之心烹饪,以仁爱之心饮食。这是克切拉之道:在这个世界上,要怀有仁慈的心进食,有觉知地生活。每天只使用最基本的食物就能感受到绿洲中的愉悦。

已停止接受评论

Our Mission

Comments Off

We firmly believe that the preservation of our human life does not begin with the ending of another earthling’s life, be it an animal or crustacean. Hence, vegetarianism forms the core of our ethos.

We support local producers whenever possible, using the finest and freshest seasonal ingredients to deliver high quality, great value food. Hence we invented an eclectic vegetarian cuisine that would appeal to the contemporary globally health conscious diners.

From Kechara Oasis’ perspective, promoting vegetarianism is equivalent to promoting non-violence through respecting the lives of all living beings. This lends weight to the causes for a much bigger vision in promoting world peace. It begins here in the community of Petaling Jaya, and extends to the nation of Malaysia, then across the globe.

Eating healthily also means eating compassionately. In this way, we become a true friend to all the inhabitants of planet earth.

Kechara Oasis is part of a new breed of swanky, new age vegetarian restaurants, which believe in serving sophisticated quality meals full of exciting flavours and textures that attract all connoisseurs of fine food. This is a restaurant that brushes off the vegetarian cliché with some neat culinary ideas and exquisite presentation. The food takes on board Himalayan and Asian influences and flavours to create our very own meat – free signature dishes.

Inspired  by H.E. Tsem Rinpoche, Kechara Oasis is all about dining without guilt, as the preservation of life pervades from the heart of our kitchen to the dining table. We advocate cooking with compassion, and dining with loving kindness. This is the Kechara way of eating compassionately and living consciously on this planet. Dining on a daily basis should become an OASIS of JOY.

Comments are closed.