安排寻找工作

评论关闭

ISS Protection Sdn Bhd 让 Siven、Shanmuga 和 Dorey 有一个新的开始


克切拉香积厨希望能够帮助援户们拥有自力更生,自给自足的能力,让他们掌握生活的能力从而摆脱流浪处境。正是出于这个原因,我们提供就业机会,同时提供技能培训,让他们具备就业能力,从新投入社会

基于很多原因,援户们多数无法承担家庭的日常开销 — 有些人因为年纪太大而遭解雇;有的缺少特定的技能,失去了在当今就业市场的竞争力。无论什么原因让他们流落街头,对我们大部分援户来说,他们还是想要能够获得一份工作,自己养活自己。

帮帮这些人,给他们一个重新服务于社会的机会,让他们活得有尊严。这些流浪者的生活体验和坚韧的耐力(这是流浪街头必备的生存能力),或许会让他们成为你最好的雇员。

给他们一个机会 – 这是他们最大的心愿。

如果你能提供工作机会或者培训援户们,请联络项目总监谢国良,发送电子邮件至justin.cheah@kechara.com或致电 +6010 333 3260。


具有社会责任感的雇主

克切拉香积厨和我们的援户们很幸运能够在过去几年与一些好心的企业保持联络。这些企业认真担负起他们的企业社会责任,为援户们提供机会重新进入社会,再次成为受雇者。

让我们一起感谢这些好心人,他们通过自己的财富和地位,让我们的援户永远摆脱了街头流浪的生活。

  • Puchong Lake View Café
  • ECO-Natural Gas Technology Sdn Bhd
  • Silver Refrigeration Sdn Bhd

已停止接受评论

Job Placement

1 Comment

Siven, Shanmuga and Dorey have a new start in life at ISS Protection Sdn Bhd


At Kechara Soup Kitchen, we wish to help our clients become self-sufficient, empowering them with the means to end their own homeless situation. It is for this reason that we provide job placement opportunities, as well as skills training to help them become more employable.

Our clients have many reasons for being unable to afford a home – some have been deemed too old to work by their previous employers; others lack the skills that make them competitive players in today’s job market. Whatever their reason for being on the streets, for many of our homeless clients, the drive to work and provide for themselves has not been lost.

Help these men and women regain their dignity and give them a chance to serve society once again. With a lifetime of experience and great mental fortitude (you need it to survive on the streets!), our homeless clients may be some of the best employees you ever have.

Give them a chance today, that is all they are asking for.

If you are able to provide employment opportunities or training for our clients, please contact our Project Director Justin Cheah at justin.cheah@kechara.com or +6010 333 3260.


Socially Responsible Employers

Kechara Soup Kitchen and our clients have been fortunate enough to be in touch with many kind companies over the years. Taking their Corporate Social Responsibility seriously, these companies provide our clients with the means to reintegrate into society and become serving members once again.

Please join us in thanking the kind management of these companies for making use of their fortunate positions so our clients can end their homelessness once and for all.

 

  • Puchong Lake View Café
  • ECO-Natural Gas Technology Sdn Bhd
  • Silver Refrigeration Sdn Bhd

One Response to Job Placement

  1. I have working experience in recruitment and please advise me how can I help in job placement. I can be contacted at 016-2078189.

    Thank you.