开示与灌顶

2010年5月11日 星期二 下午3:29 评论关闭

尊贵的詹杜固仁波切常年不定期在克切拉一和克切拉二,举行开示活动,并对公众开放。开示和公开讲道通常都是免费的,但对于专门或者延长的特别开示,可能会象征式收费,而这些款项将会用于佛法中心的日常开销和保养。此外,学生们必须通过登记才能参与专门的开示活动。

由于仁波切是采用英语进行开示,所以中文语系的人,通常是通过无线耳机听翻译后的中文版本。但在开示前,请登记注明是否要求翻译,因为耳机非常受欢迎并数量有限。

每次开示之后,都会有答问环节。仁波切鼓励通过合理的思考和讨论加深理解佛法,因此只要时间允许,仁波切将尽量地回答问题。

高阶密续的灌顶,譬如金刚瑜伽母,只限于受邀者

过去,仁波切曾经进行多次的公开灌顶。然而,他总强调日常生活的学习和修行佛法的重要性,而不仅是倾向于灌顶而已。因此,仁波切现在只为那些研习佛法的合格修行者进行灌顶。

仁波切的私人开示则仅限于被邀请者。

在公共开示活动上,当仁波切进入禅定状态并坐上开示宝座时,仁波切的学生惯常要起立并向法座跪拜三次。但这并不强制要求所有人都行此跪拜礼,因为若你是新人,或还不确定将来定向,你可以只是鞠躬以表示尊重。

在仁波切的说法开示结束后,准备离开时,我们不建议向仁波切跪拜,因为这表示你这将是最后一次拜见,今后再也没机会拜见仁波切了。

请不要直接走近仁波切,如果你想要联络仁波切,请向我们的拉章协调助理咨询,他们会很乐意帮助你。

若要通过电子邮件获得公共开示讯息,请通过care@kechara.com.联络我们。

已停止接受评论

Teachings and Initiations

11 May 2010 - 3:29pm Comments Off

His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche gives occasional public teachings throughout the year at the Dharma centres Kechara House 1 and Kechara House 2. Such teachings are open to all members of the public. The teachings and public talks are usually free. However, for certain special or extended teachings, a small fee may be charged. The funds go towards the Dharma center’s upkeep and maintenance. For these teachings, students are required to reserve their seat via a registration process.

His Eminence’s teachings are given in English. For those who prefer listening to the teachings in Chinese, live translation into Mandarin Chinese is available over a wireless headset. Please indicate if you desire the translation service when you register, as the headsets are popular and availability is limited.

All teachings are followed by a question and answer session. His Eminence encourages understanding based on logical thinking and debate, and will answer as many questions as time permits.

Initiations and empowerments of higher tantric deities such as Vajrayogini are only given by invitation and are not open to the public

His Eminence has given a number of public empowerments and initiations in the past. However, His Eminence has always stressed the importance of learning and practicing real Dharma in our daily lives rather than chasing after initiations and empowerments. As such, His Eminence now only grants closed initiations to those who are qualified to receive them.

His Eminence also gives closed teachings which are by invitation only.

At public teachings, when His Eminence enters the gompa and ascends the teaching throne, it is customary for His Eminence’s students to stand up and prostrate three times to the throne. Prostrations are not compulsory for all so if you are new and are unsure what to do, you may simply bow your head with respect.

At the end of the teachings, when His Eminence leaves, it is not encouraged to prostrate to him as it represents that you will not see His Eminence again.

Please do not approach His Eminence directly. Should you wish to contact His Eminence, please consult one of the Ladrang Liaisons who will be happy to help.

To be informed about public teachings by email, please contact us at care@kechara.com.

Comments are closed.