黄财神闭关禅修

2010年4月13日 星期二 下午9:21 1 条评论

今天的我们是过去所做所为造成的成果。不过也不必那么悲观,还是有解决之道的!佛陀就告诉我们不必悲观被动地接受一切为命运。

我们可以透过多种方法改变业障,其中就包括了进行法会。供养三宝,不是因为佛菩萨贪婪我们的供品,佛菩萨证悟者不再受制于业力。不过供品可以帮助减少我执,同时也给我们累积功德,让我们远离苦。

在最近一次的开示中,克切拉团体的精神导师尊贵的詹杜固仁波切劝告大家进行黄财神及金甲衣护法闭关禅修。这两位证悟者具备清除外在及内外障碍的强大威力。黄财神( 藏巴拉)  和护法金甲衣提供了一个机缘让我们实修。

我们邀请你参与这个佛陀2500年前流传下来的古老修行法门。我们将以黄财神闭关禅修开始,之后是金甲衣护法禅修,然后再以黄财神禅修结束。仁波切也将在当天授予皈依戒。千万别错过!

闭关禅修时间表


日期 详情
2010年4月18日/克切拉(一) 上午11时半 闭关禅修简报会—为准备在4月23日跟尊贵的詹杜固仁波切一起闭关的行者;以及有意更新皈依戒的信徒特设
下午2时

关于黄财神修行法门及象徵物的讲解会,将在以下时间地点进行;所有有意进行闭关者请务必出席。

2010年4月23日/克切拉(一) 傍晚7时半 登记
傍晚7时3刻 尊贵的詹杜固仁波切抵步
晚上8时 仁波切口传灌顶及授予皈依仪式
晚上9时 第一次闭关禅修开始
2010年4月24日/克切拉(一) 第二次闭关禅修

之后所有闭关禅修会将在每周三及周四于假克切拉(一)展开直至累积足够的心咒及水供数量为止。

发心

  1. 祈愿财力、赞助人及不同才能的人才,都涌来协助完成克切拉世界和平中心
  2. 祈愿把所有障碍清除
  3. 祈愿能够铸造大型金刚瑜伽母、宗喀巴大师及黄财神佛像弘法利生

闭关禅修目标

  1. 一起持诵50万次黄财神心咒
  2. 累积10万次黄财神水供
  3. 进行至少5万4千次的礼拜

别再等待了!跟我们一起打造克切拉世界和平中心,属于你的禅修中心!我们或许缺乏建筑设计专业知识或其他工程才能,不过我们可以透过法会清除前面的障碍!

黃财神佛坠将会送给在闭关中,能夠持诵最多遍心咒,做最多次大礼拜和供养最多次数水供的参与者;快来为自己争取这分免费的礼物和累积巨大的功德!

欲知更多详情,请联络协克切拉佛教中心 +603 7803 3908 (house@kechara.com)、 方伟良:+6012 238 3222 或 wlphng@gmail.com;或陈锦丽:+6017 620 6193 或 gimleetan@gmail.com

One Response to 黄财神闭关禅修

  1. [...] 这是仁波切劝谕大家进行的其中一个闭关禅修,另一个则是黄财神闭关禅修。两个禅修皆在10天时间内顺利结束。闭关进行到第7天时,大家开始担心无法依时完成,因为进度相当缓慢。所以,大家在最后三天拼命努力一起完成任务。许多第二天还要上班的朋友,进行法会至午夜;然而它并没有对我们造成任何干扰。 [...]

A Wealth of Retreats

13 April 2010 - 9:21pm Comments Off

Whatever state we are in today is a direct result of what we have done in the past. Bleak? Not really. The Buddhas taught that we do not have to accept our lot as fate.

Happily, we CAN make changes and control our own situation, and one such method to do this is by purifying our karma through pujas. It is not as though the Buddhas need our offerings and prayers – after all, they are enlightened and no longer bound to karma. However, making offerings helps us to cut the attachment that created our suffering to begin with. Our supplications also create merit to support our practice, to get us out of our suffering.

In a recent teaching, His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche (spiritual guide of Kechara House) advised members to embark on Dzambala and Setrap retreats. The duo present a formidable alliance when it comes to dispelling the obstacles (inner, outer and secret!) to our practice; as the Buddha of Wealth (Dzambala), and the Dharma Protector of Gaden (Setrap), they provide the resources for us to practice.

This is your invitation to join us to learn these ancient practices taught by Buddha 2,500 years ago. We will be starting with the Dzambala retreat first, with Setrap’s retreat to begin after Dzambala’s is finished. Rinpoche has also kindly agreed to offer refuge during the retreats, so don’t miss your chance to make a many-lifetimes connection with this lama!

Retreat Schedule

DATE DETAILS
18 April 2010 @ Kechara House 1 11:30AM Refuge briefing class for those who wish to take refuge with H.E. Tsem Rinpoche on 23rd April 2010, and for those who wish to renew their refuge vows
2PM

Talk on the practice and iconography of Lord Dzambala. All retreat participants are advised to attend as this will aid you in the retreat

23 April 2010 @ Kechara House 1 7:30PM Arrival and registration
7:45PM Arrival of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche
8PM Oral transmission and refuge-giving by Rinpoche
9PM 1st retreat session begins
24 April 2010 @ Kechara House 1 2nd retreat session

All retreat sessions thereafter will be conducted at Kechara House 1 every Wednesday and Thursday until the required number of mantra recitations and water offerings is complete.

Motivation

  1. May wealth, sponsors and people of different expertise come forth to help in the project of Kechara World Peace Centre (KWPC)
  2. May all obstacles be cleared
  3. May there be HUGE STATUES of Vajrayogini, Lama Tsongkhapa and Dzambala at KWPC for the benefit of all.

Retreat Objectives

  1. Engage in collectively reciting 500,000 Dzambala mantras
  2. Accumulate 100,000 water offerings to Dzambala
  3. Minimum 54,000 prostrations

So what are you waiting for? Come and join us, and actively contribute to KWPC… YOUR retreat centre! Not all of us will have the architectural, engineering and designing know-how to build the physical KWPC, but all of us DO have the Dharma knowledge to help clear obstacles… so let’s make use of it!

For further information on how to participate in these retreats, please contact Kechara House at +603 7803 3908 (or house@kechara.com), Phng Wee Liang at +6012 238 3222 (or wlphng@gmail.com) or Tan Gim Lee at +6017 620 6193 (or gimleetan@gmail.com).

Comments are closed.