Latest News

Stay Home Stay Spiritual

Monday, 30/3/2020 - 1:46am

Stay Home Stay Spiritual is a series of online programmes streamed live and direct to you on Facebook so you can #StayHome #StaySafe and #StaySpiritual.

Comments Off

Qing Ming 2020

Wednesday, 25/3/2020 - 8:51pm

Join us on livestream to observe Qing Ming with a Special Remembrance Puja and Qing Ming offerings and send great [...]

Comments Off

Suspension of activities in Kechara House

Wednesday, 18/3/2020 - 6:39pm

In line with the announcement by our Government on March 16, 2020, Kechara House and Kechara Forest Retreat will be [...]

Comments Off

Special Land Blessing

Friday, 13/3/2020 - 6:19pm

This powerful ritual pleases the earth deities and nagas, and brings many benefits including good health, recovery from illnesses, abundant [...]

Comments Off

The ALL-NEW Kechara Membership

Monday, 9/3/2020 - 10:06am

Active membership has its rewards. Become a Kecharian today to enjoy great benefits including a free birthday puja, free car [...]

Comments Off

Shize Peaceful Fire Puja

Tuesday, 3/3/2020 - 3:02am

Join us for a Peaceful Fire Puja based on Dorje Shugden’s pacifying form. This blessed puja will be conducted at [...]

Comments Off

Dorje Shugden Retreat

Saturday, 22/2/2020 - 2:46am

A guided 3D2N mantra retreat to clear your obstacles & fulfil your wishes. Suitable for all who are new to [...]

Comments Off

Chinese New Year Eve Prayers

Sunday, 5/1/2020 - 5:38pm

Celebrate new beginnings with a new lunar year and the start of a new 12-year zodiac cycle when Chinese New [...]

Comments Off

Walking the Diamond Path Ritual Course

Tuesday, 17/12/2019 - 8:16pm

A 2D1N commentary on how to invoke two forms of the Wisdom Buddha Manjushri to remove your outer obstacles and [...]

Comments Off

Kechara Soup Kitchen November 2019 stories

Thursday, 12/12/2019 - 4:40pm

It is especially sad when we outlive family and friends or even the ties to those who once were close [...]

Comments Off
MORE NEWS »

Amazing Miracles

Curing Cleopatra

Tuesday, 17/8/2010 - 11:29pm

Margaret is a 3rd stage breast cancer survivor, although outwardly you would never have guessed. At 67 years old today, [...]

Avoiding Accidents Through Buddha’s Blessing

Tuesday, 8/6/2010 - 12:26pm

I was in a field trip on 20th April to Wollongong, Port Kembla; a place where transport ships from Malaysia, [...]

Betsy Benefits with Dzambala

Wednesday, 5/5/2010 - 11:54am

I would like to share my experience after I joined Dzambala Retreat on April 2010; hope this will give benefit [...]

MORE AMAZING MIRACLES »