News

The Secret of a Good Relationship

Wednesday, 18/1/2017 - 1:44pm

In conjunction with Valentine’s Day, Pastor David Lai will share how practicing a little bit of spirituality can strengthen your relationship with your partner and bring both of you genuine joy and happiness…

Yangdup 2017: The Grand Wealth Puja

Wednesday, 18/1/2017 - 1:32am

Mark this date! This Chap Goh Meh on Saturday, 11 February 2017, join us for the annual Yangdup prayer, a [...]

Grand Dorje Shugden Puja 2017

Monday, 16/1/2017 - 5:55am

Usher in Prosperity, Luck and Happiness the Tibetan Way! This Chinese New Year of the Red Fire Rooster, make merits [...]

Reunion Dinner Dharma

Friday, 6/1/2017 - 4:33pm

Chinese New Year is one of the most anticipated festivals and many prepare for the celebration months in advance. More [...]

Lama Tsongkhapa Day 2016

Thursday, 8/12/2016 - 1:03pm

This coming Lama Tsongkhapa Day on 23 December 2016 (Friday), join us for an evening of auspicious prayer and fellowship [...]

“Discover Your Power” for Kids at Kechara Forest Retreat

Friday, 2/12/2016 - 3:39am

The W.O.A.H. Camp is back! Kechara’s Sunday Dharma School (KSDS) is organising the second W.O.A.H. Camp on 17 and 18 [...]

Floral Design Classes for Beginners

Thursday, 1/12/2016 - 1:46am

Join Helena of Blooms for fun-filled flower arrangement classes designed for the creative at heart. You’ll learn lifelong skills for [...]

A Special Thanksgiving Event at Kechara Forest Retreat

Friday, 21/10/2016 - 4:10pm

Saturday, October 15, 2016 was a special day at Wisdom Hall, Kechara Forest Retreat. It was the day when sponsors [...]

Must Watch