Events

Tsa tsas for your teacher

Saturday, 16/7/2011 - 10:56pm

The tsa tsa-making class is back! Kechara Sarawasti Arts (KSA) is bringing back our popular tsa tsa-making class this year [...]

Comments Off

Spiritual vogue

Saturday, 19/2/2011 - 5:42pm

Wear your spirituality on your sleeve (quite literally!), and get loud and proud about it!

Comments Off

Stock party fun!

Wednesday, 1/12/2010 - 5:06pm

The beautiful items that our staff recently scoured Kathmandu for have just arrived in Kuala Lumpur, ready for you to [...]

Comments Off

Treasure of information at the Mines

Friday, 19/11/2010 - 5:47pm

From 19 to 28 November 2010, three of our departments are taking to the road to bring the Dharma to [...]

Comments Off

Offerings with flying colours

Wednesday, 22/9/2010 - 5:14pm

Come and join us on for some hands-on tsa tsa-making experience, which you can paint and offer to His Eminence [...]

Comments Off

Hard rock of a weekend

Tuesday, 14/9/2010 - 5:02pm

Thinking of a hard rock weekend? Join us this weekend at Kechara Saraswati Arts (KSA) for a fun time painting [...]

Comments Off

My Clay Cup Class

Thursday, 12/8/2010 - 12:59am

Discover the fun thrill of making cups out of clay at Kechara Saraswati Arts, for your loved ones and even [...]

A holy arrangement

Monday, 2/8/2010 - 12:31pm

Did you know that making flower offerings to holy beings creates the causes for us to have a strong, beautiful, [...]

Comments Off

Paint your way to enlightenment

Wednesday, 14/7/2010 - 3:47am

Kechara Saraswati Arts (KSA) will be running a graduated series of statue painting classes for all interested individuals, Kechara members [...]

Messy Weekend Fun

Thursday, 8/7/2010 - 6:12pm

Want a day of colouring fun? Thinking about getting your hands a little messy this weekend?

Comments Off