Latest Events

#StayHome Wesak 2020

Friday, 17/4/2020 - 1:58pm

We’re bringing the temple to you this Wesak! Tune in on FB for an online-only #StayHome Wesak Celebration, live-streamed from [...]

Comments Off

Qing Ming 2020

Wednesday, 25/3/2020 - 8:51pm

Join us on livestream to observe Qing Ming with a Special Remembrance Puja and Qing Ming offerings and send great [...]

Comments Off

Special Land Blessing

Friday, 13/3/2020 - 6:19pm

This powerful ritual pleases the earth deities and nagas, and brings many benefits including good health, recovery from illnesses, abundant [...]

Comments Off

Shize Peaceful Fire Puja

Tuesday, 3/3/2020 - 3:02am

Join us for a Peaceful Fire Puja based on Dorje Shugden’s pacifying form. This blessed puja will be conducted at [...]

Comments Off

Dorje Shugden Retreat

Saturday, 22/2/2020 - 2:46am

A guided 3D2N mantra retreat to clear your obstacles & fulfil your wishes. Suitable for all who are new to [...]

Comments Off

Chinese New Year Eve Prayers

Sunday, 5/1/2020 - 5:38pm

Celebrate new beginnings with a new lunar year and the start of a new 12-year zodiac cycle when Chinese New [...]

Comments Off

Walking the Diamond Path Ritual Course

Tuesday, 17/12/2019 - 8:16pm

A 2D1N commentary on how to invoke two forms of the Wisdom Buddha Manjushri to remove your outer obstacles and [...]

Comments Off

Tsongkhapa Day 2019

Tuesday, 3/12/2019 - 9:12pm

Celebrate the 600th anniversary of Lama Tsongkhapa’s parinirvana this 21st December 2019 with a day of auspicious prayer and fellowship [...]

Comments Off

Kids Camp 2019

Thursday, 28/11/2019 - 12:54am

This coming December 8th, 9th & 10th, we’re opening the gates of Kechara’s Enchanted Forest Camping Hills for the very [...]

Comments Off

Buddhist Fundamentals

Thursday, 7/11/2019 - 3:18am

Buddhist Fundamentals is an easy 4-week course that will introduce you to fundamental Buddhist principles, meditation, prayer and practices, to [...]

Comments Off